Slide Background

Downtown Events

Upcoming Events

E.g., Mar 31 2017

BLUES ON THE SQUARE - Albert Castiglia

Thu, 03/30/2017
Blues fans unite at the Old School Square Pavilion! The Albert Castiglia band brings their Blues and Roots sound to Blues on the...

Delray Affair After Dark

Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sun, 04/09/2017

FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES

Fri, 04/14/2017 to Fri, 06/09/2017
FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES April 14 - June 9, 2017 Friday, 7:30 p.m.; free admission; weather permitting; bring lawn...

Sets in the West

Sat, 05/20/2017
Sets in the West - 5-9pm.  Free event. History, culture along with fun events and games for kids come together at Sets in the...

Arts Garage Guild Presents Casino Royale

Fri, 03/31/2017
Donation fee of $100 per person ($125 after March 17) includes 5,000 gaming chips.   Come try your luck at the Arts Garage and...

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 04/07/2017
The April 7th First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-...

16th Annual Easter Bonnet Pet Parade

Sat, 04/15/2017
Get your bonnets ready for the GreenMarket's Easter Bonnet Pet Parade, categories include, most traditional bonnet, original,...

20th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 05/27/2017 to Sun, 05/28/2017
About the Festival When: Saturday, May 27th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, May 28th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Where: 201 West...

Delray Affair

Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sun, 04/09/2017
April 7-9, 2017 Fri & Sat: 10 am - 6 pm Sun: 10 am - 5 pm In 2017, the Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce will...

ARTRAGEOUS

Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sat, 04/08/2017
The Pavilion at Old School Square presents an unforgettable, interactive art and music experience! Artrageous is an electrifying...

The Annual Mother's Day Orchid Giveaway

Mon, 05/01/2017 to Sat, 05/13/2017
Shop Downtown May 1 - May 13 and receive one Phalaenopisis Orchid Plant with every $200 spent at Downtown Delray Beach fashion...

18th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Thanksgiving Weekend Art Festival

Sat, 11/25/2017 to Sun, 11/26/2017
About the Festival: When: Saturday, November 25th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, November 26th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Where:...