Slide Background

Past Events

Sammy Figueroa

Fri, 04/28/2017
Latin Jazz Legend Grammy-nominated Master Percussionist Percussionist Sammy Figueroa is a Grammy-nominated artist who is...

Oriente

Sat, 04/22/2017
Latin Jazz Quintet Funky fusion of Blues, Jazz & Soul with Afro-Cuban & Caribbean Rhythms DATE/TIME Sat. April 22 at 8pm...

Easter Sunrise Service

Sun, 04/16/2017
On Easter Sunday morning, April 16, 2017 there will be a Sunrise Service across the street on the Beach Pavilion offered by the...

ARTRAGEOUS

Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sat, 04/08/2017
The Pavilion at Old School Square presents an unforgettable, interactive art and music experience! Artrageous is an electrifying...

Arts Garage Guild Presents Casino Royale

Fri, 03/31/2017
Donation fee of $100 per person ($125 after March 17) includes 5,000 gaming chips.   Come try your luck at the Arts Garage and...

SHINE – South Florida’s Premier Open Mic Showcase

Wed, 04/26/2017
Own the Spotlight Emceed by Ian Caven Are you an inspiring artist, writer, or musician who is itching for a spot in the limelight...

Earth Day Celebration!

Sat, 04/22/2017
Join us for a FREE family-friendly day of fun activities related to recycling, renewable energy, gardening and green technology....

16th Annual Easter Bonnet Pet Parade

Sat, 04/15/2017
Get your bonnets ready for the GreenMarket's Easter Bonnet Pet Parade, categories include, most traditional bonnet, original,...

Delray Affair

Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sun, 04/09/2017
April 7-9, 2017 Fri & Sat: 10 am - 6 pm Sun: 10 am - 5 pm In 2017, the Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce will...

BLUES ON THE SQUARE - Albert Castiglia

Thu, 03/30/2017
Blues fans unite at the Old School Square Pavilion! The Albert Castiglia band brings their Blues and Roots sound to Blues on the...

An Evening with Dara Tucker

Sun, 04/23/2017
Award-winning Jazz Vocalist Soul, Americana, Gospel, and Jazz As the winner of the “Nashville Industry Music Award” for best jazz...

Ignacio Berroa Quartet

Fri, 04/21/2017
Ignacio Berroa Quartet Grammy-nominated Jazz Legend Afro-Cuban Music and Jazz DATE/TIME Fri April 21 at 8pm DESCRIPTION The...

One Year Anniversary Celebration!

Fri, 04/14/2017
Join Blings & Things for a celebratory private cocktail party & shopping event in celebration of their one year...

Delray Affair After Dark

Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sun, 04/09/2017

Linda Lavin: My First Farewell Concert

Mon, 03/27/2017 to Tue, 03/28/2017
Crest Theatre at Old School Square presents a cabaret night with Linda Lavin, who will perform her one-woman show, My First...