Slide Background

Past Events

Dad and Daughter Date Night

Fri, 06/01/2018
Hosted at the Delray Beach Golf Club

Brain Break

Thu, 05/24/2018
A City-Wide Employee Event Featuring: - Meditation Station - Corn Hole - Crafts Corner - Coloring Station - Connect 4 - Giant...

Delray Beach Craft Beer Fest

Fri, 05/11/2018
EVENT DETAILS The Pavilion at Old School Square invites you to craft the perfect night out in Delray Beach with the 7th annual...

Community Shred Event

Sat, 04/28/2018
Destroy your unwanted personal and business documents safely and securely with The Red Shredder. DO BRING: -Paper -Checkbooks,...

Youth Tennis Tournament

Sun, 04/15/2018
The Delray Beach Youth Tennis Foundation, will host a round robin tennis tournament on Sunday from 1-6 p.m. for males and females...

LUNAFEST

Wed, 05/30/2018
Old School Square proudly presents #LUNAFEST to celebrate the strong women in our community. This traveling film festival...

Frog Alley Caribbean Festival

Sat, 05/12/2018
FREE FAMILY FRIENDLY EVENT: Come out to Libby Wesley Plaza on May 12th, 2018. Enjoy a Junkanoo parade, scavenger hunt, Spady...

We ♥ Small Biz Month

Tue, 05/01/2018 to Wed, 05/30/2018
With more than 93% of Delray Beach companies having 30 or fewer employees, small business is big business in Delray Beach. Our...

Free Film Screening: A Plastic Ocean

Sun, 04/22/2018
Free film screening of "A Plastic Ocean" sponsored by Marc Julien Homes at the Old School Square Crest Theatre. Showtime starts...

Beach Clean Up

Sat, 04/14/2018
Join Sandoway Discovery Center for the Great American Cleanup on Saturday, April 14 from 8-10 a.m.

21st Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 05/26/2018 to Sun, 05/27/2018
About the Festival: The eclectic city of Delray Beach is the perfect location for a delightful Memorial Day Weekend craft...

Delray's Gong Show

Sat, 05/12/2018
"The GONG SHOW" by the Delray Initiative for NOT ONE Hungry Homeless Student Delray Beach One Hilarious Evening of Surprise...

The Annual Mother's Day Orchid Giveaway

Tue, 05/01/2018 to Sat, 05/12/2018
Shop Downtown May 1 - May 12 and receive one Phalaenopisis Orchid Plant with every $200 spent at Downtown Delray Beach fashion...

Raise Your Glass to End Hunger

Wed, 04/18/2018
Raise Your Glass to End Hunger is a beer and wine tasting featuring food pairings from local restaurants and caterers. The...

Delray Affair

Fri, 04/13/2018 to Sun, 04/15/2018
April 13-15, 2018 Friday & Saturday: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. Sunday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. In 2018, the Greater Delray Beach Chamber of...