Slide Background

Past Events

Pompey Park Egg Hunt & Spring Fling

Sat, 03/31/2018
Games, prizes, music and fun! Ages 12 and under. Contact Erika Seabrooks-Moss at 561-243-7356

2018 Granfondo Garneau Florida Ride

Sun, 03/18/2018
Gran Fondo is an italian term which translates to “Big Ride”. Riders, ranging from professional to recreational cyclists, are...

Spady Living Heritage Festival

Sat, 02/17/2018
In celebration of Black History Month, The Spady Cultural Heritage Museum will welcome everyone to the Spady living heritage...

Art on the Square Fine Art Show

Sat, 02/10/2018 to Sun, 02/11/2018
Cornell Art Museum presents the Art on the Square Fine Art Show. In its second year, the two day premier juried outdoor gallery...

Delray Beach Fashion Week 2018

Wed, 01/24/2018 to Sun, 01/28/2018
THANK YOU to all our wonderful particpants, merchants, salons, models, creative, production and event vendors, volunteers and...

10th Annual Savor the Avenue

Mon, 03/26/2018
THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO CAME OUT & PARTICIPATED IN OUR 10TH ANNUAL SAVOR THE AVENUE EVENT.    South Florida's Top Culinary...

ST. PATRICK'S DAY PARADE & FESTIVAL

Fri, 03/16/2018 to Sat, 03/17/2018
March 16, 2018: Festival:  5pm to 10pm at Old School Square Park March 17, 2018: Festival:  11am - 7pm at Old School Square Park...

Delray Beach Open

Fri, 02/16/2018 to Sun, 02/25/2018
The Delray Beach Open, the world’s only 10-day event consisting of an ATP CHAMPIONS TOUR event (Feb. 16-18, 2018) and an ATP...

Blue Tie Fundraiser

Sun, 01/28/2018
Blue Tie Fundraiser all proceeds donated to Autism Speaks PBC Where: Caffe Martier When: January 28, 6-9pm Go to EventBrite.com...

Bar 104 Grand Opening

Wed, 01/24/2018
New year, new look, new libations! Please join us for the grand opening of Bar 104, Hyatt Place Delray Beach's redesigned craft...

March for Our Lives Delray Beach

Sat, 03/24/2018
March for our Lives event takes place at 4pm Saturday March 24 at Old School Square Pavilion; the group will march to the beach...

Silent Sunrise

Sun, 02/11/2018
Wake up! Work out! and Party! Yoga, Meditation, or Full Body Workout - Silent Disco Dance Party 5:30am check- in/ 6am start...

Healthier Delray Beach Lunch & Launch

Sat, 01/27/2018
HDB Build Our Blocks and Thrive Delray. A lunch funding micro grants for creative projects in The Set. Sat 1/27/18 at the Spady...

29th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts

Sat, 01/20/2018 to Sun, 01/21/2018
About the Festival: When: Saturday, January 20th, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, January 21st, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm Where:...