Slide Background

Past Events

Delray Beach Fashion Week 2017

Wed, 01/25/2017 to Sun, 01/29/2017
Save the date for Delray Beach Fashion Week, Jan. 25-29, 2017  Couture is part of our culture in Downtown Delray and this is...

Menorah Lighting

Sat, 12/24/2016
A special ceremony to mark the beginning of Hanukkah with the lighting of the first candle on the Menorah will be held on...

Delray Beach Holiday Parade “A Rock and Roll Holiday”

Sat, 12/10/2016
“A Rock and Roll Holiday” December 10, 2016, 6:00 pm The parade route will start on Atlantic Avenue at the Intracoastal Bridge in...

Cookie Cruise with Santa

Sat, 12/03/2016
Cookie Cruise with Santa: December 3rd, 10th & 17th Ahoy! Join Santa for a once in a lifetime opportunity to cruise with him...

17th Annual Thanksgiving Weekend Howard Alan Fine Art Festival

Sat, 11/26/2016 to Sun, 11/27/2016
More than 300 artists exhibiting sculpture, fine art jewelry and more.

28th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts

Sat, 01/21/2017 to Sun, 01/22/2017
The Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts, consistently ranked as one of the best art affairs in the U.S. by Sunshine Artist...

Screen On The Green

Sat, 12/17/2016
December 17th, 6:30pm Featuring: Home Alone 1 & 2 Old School Square Pavilion. Bring a toy donation! Woo Creative proudly...

Pet Photos with Santa

Sat, 12/10/2016
December 10th, 10am – 12pm At Santa’s Cottage next to the tree.

Carols by Candlelight

Sat, 12/03/2016
Saturday, 7 p.m.; tickets $15 (general); $5 (student); $100 (VIP - includes reserved seating area, complimentary beer, wine and...

Small Business Saturday!

Sat, 11/26/2016
Take the Pledge and #ShopSmall on Small Business Saturday in Downtown Delray Beach, Saturday November 26! Share your photos using...

New Year's Eve Downtown

Sat, 12/31/2016
Ring in the New Year in Downtown Delray Beach! December 31st, 5 - 9 p.m. Family friendly New Year’s Eve event at Old School...

DELRAY BEACH JINGLE BELL JOG 5K

Sat, 12/17/2016
Register Now & Get Your Jingle On! The Delray Beach Jingle Bell Jog 5K is an annual running event that champions all things...

Annual Boynton Beach & Delray Beach Holiday Boat Parade

Fri, 12/09/2016
The Holiday Boat Parade begins at the Boynton Beach Inlet and proceeds south to the C-15 Canal in Delray Beach. Calling All Boat...

100 Ft Christmas Tree & Holiday Festivities

Thu, 12/01/2016 to Sun, 01/01/2017
The Delray Beach 100ft Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony is one of the largest and most celebrated holiday events in Palm Beach...

Turkey Trot 5K race along A1A

Sat, 11/19/2016
Feel the breeze as you run through the All-America City in the 30th Annual Delray Beach Turkey Trot 5K Run/Health Walk. All...