Slide Background

Past Events

Beachside Holiday Stroll

Sat, 12/02/2017 to Sun, 12/03/2017
Saturday, December 2nd & Sunday, December 3rd, 10 am - 6 pm* From the Intracoastal to the Atlantic Ocean, sip & shop your...

18th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Thanksgiving Weekend Art Festival

Sat, 11/25/2017 to Sun, 11/26/2017
About the Festival: When: Saturday, November 25th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, November 26th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Where: NE...

Chris Evert Pro-Celebrity Tournament

Fri, 11/03/2017 to Sun, 11/05/2017
FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 03 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM BOCA RATON RESORT & CLUB Exclusive for tennis lovers purchasing the ‘Tennis with...

Halloween Parade, Downtown Trick-or-Treating, and Kidfest

Sat, 10/28/2017
"Trick-or-Treat Along the Avenue" 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. All children are welcome to show off their Halloween costumes and Trick-...

Orchids on the Square

Fri, 10/27/2017 to Sun, 10/29/2017
What's the connection between Halloween and orchids? Both are weirdly wonderful and great fun, and both arrive at Old School...

100 Ft Christmas Tree Lighting

Thu, 11/30/2017
November 30th: Lighting of the Famous 100ft Christmas Tree Festivities begin at 5pm A month long celebration kicks off with...

Small Business Saturday!

Sat, 11/25/2017
Take the Pledge and #ShopSmall on Small Business Saturday in Downtown Delray Beach, Saturday, November 24! Share your photos...

Arts Garage presents VIBE

Tue, 10/31/2017
VIBE Delray’s Hottest Jam Session $10 In Advance | $12 day of event Vibe brings local musicians together in a collaborative...

Arts Garage presents Jazil Brazz

Sat, 10/28/2017
Saturday, Oct. 28, 7pm Jazil Brazz Jazz meets the passionate rhythms of the music of Brazil General Admission $30| Reserved $40 |...

100 Ft Christmas Tree & Holiday Festivities

Thu, 11/30/2017 to Sun, 12/31/2017
November 30th, 2017 – 100 ft Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony Start the holiday season off in Delray Beach! Santa will light the...

31st Annual Delray Beach Turkey Trot

Sat, 11/18/2017
Please join us for the 31st Annual Delray Beach Turkey Trot on November 18, 2017 at Anchor Park in Delray Beach. Race will begin...

Arts Garage presents Aymber

Sun, 10/29/2017
Aymber INDIE POP General Admission $10| Reserved $15 |Premium $20 Indie pop singer/songwriter AYMBER debuts at Arts Garage with...

Arts Garage presents Anibal Berraute Tango Fusion Quartet

Fri, 10/27/2017
Anibal Berraute Tango Fusion Quartet Tango Fusion / Latin Jazz General Admission $30| Reserved $40 |Premium $45 Anibal Berraute,...

Arts Garage presents SHAUN MARTIN & DREW TUCKER

Sun, 10/22/2017
SHAUN MARTIN & DREW TUCKER Contemporary Jazz General Admission $30| Reserved $40 |Premium $45 Shaun Martin and Drew Tucker...