Slide Background

Past Events

Chris Evert Pro-Celebrity Tournament

Fri, 11/18/2016 to Sun, 11/20/2016
Join Chrissie at the Delray Beach Tennis Center for a fun-filled day of great tennis action. Each year, well-known personalities...

Halloween Parade, Downtown Trick-or-Treating, and Kidfest

Sat, 10/29/2016
"Trick-or-Treat Along the Avenue" 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. All children are welcome to show off their Halloween costumes and Trick-...

Free Friday Concerts at the Pavilion

Fri, 10/14/2016 to Fri, 12/02/2016
The Pavilion, located on the Old School Square grounds, is a state-of-the-art performance venue known for the popular Free Friday...

Get Your Grove On!

Mon, 10/03/2016 to Sat, 10/15/2016
Please note the DATE CHANGES below due to impending weather. GROVE WEEK is back! This six day long celebration of the Arts will...

Restaurant Week 2016

Mon, 08/01/2016 to Sun, 08/07/2016
Discover the diverse dining scene and energetic vibe in Downtown Delray this August for the first ever Dine Out Downtown Delray...

Delray Beach Surf Festival

Sat, 11/12/2016
Saturday, November 12 On the Beach in front of Anchor Park South Tower 4 All ages: Boys & Girls Schedule of Events: 9 am...

Walgreens Charity Championship: The LPGA Legends Tour

Fri, 10/28/2016 to Sun, 10/30/2016
The Legends Tour, official senior tour of the LPGA, will return to Delray Beach for the 3rd annual Walgreens Charity Championship...

LUMINARY 2016 Annual Delray Beach Chamber Celebration

Fri, 10/14/2016
Luminary...Presented by Delray Beach Medical Center You’ve got it— Come celebrate it! You’re a Luminary because you know how to...

Summer Sale Featuring Delray Boutiques!

Fri, 08/19/2016 to Sat, 08/20/2016
Shop your favorite Delray Beach boutiques! Don't miss this free, two-day outlet sale hosted here at The Seagate Hotel & Spa...

July 4 Independence Day Celebrations

Mon, 07/04/2016
Have your Perfect July 4th in Delray Beach! Located on A1A and Atlantic Avenue, this FREE event will feature back to back live...

The Winter GreenMarket Opens for its 21st Season

Sat, 10/29/2016
The Winter GreenMarket will open for its 21st season on Saturday, October 29, 2016 and run through May 20, 2017. The GreenMarket...

Orchids on the Square

Fri, 10/28/2016 to Sun, 10/30/2016
What's the connection between Halloween and orchids? Both are weirdly wonderful and great fun, and both arrive at Old School...

SILENT DISCO

Thu, 10/06/2016
CANCELED DUE TO IMPENDING WEATHER. Silent Disco at The Fieldhouse at Old School Square October 6, 2016 (during GROVE WEEK) The...

33rd Annual National Night Out

Tue, 08/02/2016
What: National Night Out is an annual community-building campaign that promotes police-community partnerships and neighborhood...

Cason Color 5k & Fun Run

Sat, 06/25/2016
Cason Color 5k & Fun Run - $25. 6:30am. Join Cason United Methodist Church for the 1st Annual 5k Color Run along A1A. Join...