Slide Background

Past Events

Black History Month

Mon, 02/01/2016 to Mon, 02/29/2016
Featuring Local Treasures of African-American History Exhibit.

WILD

Thu, 01/14/2016 to Sun, 04/17/2016
This group show features internationally recognized artists who illustrate the beauty and wonder of the natural world. "Wild"...

16th Annual Delray Beach Garlic Fest

Fri, 01/29/2016 to Sun, 01/31/2016
Offers farlic fans the opportunity to celebrate the most widely used and loved food in the world.

Delray Beach Green Market

Sat, 01/02/2016 to Sat, 05/21/2016
The GreenMarket is a Saturday morning destination as an open air marketplace located at Old School Square Park on NE 2nd Avenue,...

27th Annual Downtown Festival of the Arts Howard Alan Show

Sat, 01/23/2016 to Sun, 01/24/2016
More than 300 artists exhibiting sculpture, art, jewelry & more. Atlantic Avenue, Beachside. Free to Attend.

JAMnasium

Fri, 01/01/2016 to Sat, 04/30/2016
JAMnasium is a hip, new concept for entertainment featuring music, cabaret, comedy & spoken word in a club-like setting....