Slide Background

Past Events

Miss Robot in SALT 7000 - The Four Year Anniversary Party

Thu, 06/02/2016
It's the Anniversary Party! Join us as we say "THANK YOU" for another year of success and show you a futuristic vision of SALT...

54th Annual Delray Affair Arts & Crafts Festival

Fri, 04/01/2016 to Sun, 04/03/2016
Palm Beach County's oldest and largest street festival featuring more than 600 artists and craftsmen along Atlantic Ave. Free to...

City of Delray Beach Easter Egg Hunt

Sat, 03/26/2016
Children ages 1-8 are invited to participate in this annual Easter Egg Hunt. Free to attend.

15th Annual St. Patrick's Day Festival

Fri, 03/11/2016 to Sat, 03/12/2016

19th Annual Downtown Howard Alan Craft Festival

Sat, 05/28/2016 to Sun, 05/29/2016
Over 100 crafters exhibiting handmade jewelry, wall hangings, ceramics and more. Free to attend.

Delray Beach Craft Beer Fest

Fri, 05/13/2016
Celebrating the art of a well-crafted beer! Unlimited brew sampling plus a special selection of wines and ciders for non-beer...

Delray Bash

Fri, 04/01/2016 to Sat, 04/30/2016
Date change: This event has been moved to Spring 2017! Date: To be announced. The American Lung Association is excited to return...

2nd Annual Bacon & Bourbon Festival

Fri, 03/18/2016 to Sat, 03/19/2016
Celebrate the most beloved food in the universe and the ultimate American made spirit at this annual, Bacon & Bourbon...

18th Annual Delray Beach Downtown Howard Alan Craft Show

Thu, 03/03/2016 to Fri, 03/04/2016
More than 100 crafters exhibiting handmade jewelry, wall hangings, ceramics and more. Free to attend.

Sets in the West

Fri, 05/20/2016
Don't miss the Sets in the West block party this Friday with live entertainment, graffiti artists, kids' corner, local...

Cinco De Mayo Festival (TBD)

Sat, 05/07/2016
Celebration of Mexican Independence presented by the Hispano-Latino Cultural Alliance. (Tentative - please check website)

Easter Sunday Sunrise Service at the Beach Pavilion

Sun, 03/27/2016
Bring a lawn chair. Free to attend.

47th Annual St. Patrick's Day Parade

Sat, 03/12/2016
This holiday tradition brings together Emergency Service Professionals from around the world.

Spady Cultural Heritage Day "Spady Day"

Sat, 02/20/2016
Activities for children and family, such as storytelling, a bounce house, and face-painting will be available.