Slide Background

Past Events

SHINE – South Florida’s Premier Open Mic Showcase

Wed, 05/24/2017
EVENT SHINE – South Florida’s Premier Open Mic Showcase SUBTITLE Own the Spotlight DATE/TIME Wed. May 24 2017 – 9pm LOCATION Arts...

Sets in the West

Sat, 05/20/2017
Sets in the West - 5-9pm.  Free event. History, culture along with fun events and games for kids come together at Sets in the...

ONYX ART STROLL

Thu, 05/18/2017
ONYX ART STROLL Onyx presents Art Stroll at the Arts Garage. Art Stroll is a great way to meet fellow artists, buy and appreciate...

Green Owl Grand Re-Opening Celebration!

Mon, 05/15/2017
Green Owl Grand Re-Opening Celebration! Join us in welcoming back the Green Owl to Downtown Delray Beach at their brand new...

BLUES ON THE SQUARE - JAY BLUE BAND

Thu, 05/11/2017
BLUES ON THE SQUARE - JAY BLUE BAND 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm TIME (Thursday) 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm LOCATION Old School Square Pavilion 51...

La Vie

Sun, 05/21/2017
EVENT La Vie DATE/TIME Sun May 21 at 7pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Vivacious Caribbean Singer Singer/Songwriter, R&B, and Soul BIO...

ONE FUNNY MOTHER

Fri, 05/19/2017 to Sat, 05/20/2017
SHOW One Funny Mother TIME 19 (Friday) 8:00 pm - 20 (Saturday) 8:00 pm LOCATION Crest Theatre at Old School Square: 51 N....

ONYX – The State Of & Zoo Peculiar

Thu, 05/18/2017
EVENT ONYX – The State Of & Zoo Peculiar TAGLINES/SUBTITLES Immerse yourself in the music of The State Of and Zoo Peculiar...

Close to You: The Music of the Carpenters

Sun, 05/14/2017
EVENT TITLE Close to You: The Music of the Carpenters SUBTITLE Lisa Rock and her 6-piece band bring back the sound of Karen...

I Remember Mama

Wed, 05/10/2017 to Thu, 05/11/2017
EVENT TITLE I Remember Mama – Presented by the Arts Radio Theatre Network in Residence at Arts Garage SUBTITLE Radio Theatre DATE...

Annie Mack

Sat, 05/20/2017
EVENT TITLE Annie Mack SUBTITLE Gifted Blues Singer/Songwriter DATE/TIME Sat. May 20 2017 – 8pm LOCATION Arts Garage – 94 NE 2nd...

John Ford Coley

Fri, 05/19/2017
EVENT TITLE John Ford Coley SUBTITLE Double Platinum Recording Artist DATE/TIME Fri. May 19 2017 – 8pm LOCATION Arts Garage – 94...

Delray Business Expo 2017

Tue, 05/16/2017
Join the Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce at the Arts Garage on May 16 from 5pm - 8pm for the Delray Business Expo, their...

Nicole Henry

Fri, 05/12/2017 to Sat, 05/13/2017
International, Jazz/Soul Songstress and Soul Train Award Winner DATE/TIME Fri. May 12 at 8pm and Sat. May 13 at 8pm LOCATION Arts...

Joey Gilmore

Sun, 05/07/2017
EVENT Joey Gilmore DATE/TIME Sun. May 7 at 7pm TAGLINE/SUBTITLE Florida Blues Legend Blues and Rock BIO Established as a Florida...