Slide Background

Past Events

SHINE – South Florida’s Premier Open Mic Showcase

Wed, 04/26/2017
Own the Spotlight Emceed by Ian Caven Are you an inspiring artist, writer, or musician who is itching for a spot in the limelight...

Earth Day Celebration!

Sat, 04/22/2017
Join us for a FREE family-friendly day of fun activities related to recycling, renewable energy, gardening and green technology....

One Year Anniversary Celebration!

Fri, 04/14/2017
Join Blings & Things for a celebratory private cocktail party & shopping event in celebration of their one year...

Arts Garage Guild Presents Casino Royale

Fri, 03/31/2017
Donation fee of $100 per person ($125 after March 17) includes 5,000 gaming chips.   Come try your luck at the Arts Garage and...

Ghost Town Blues Band at Arts Garage

Sat, 03/25/2017
Ghost Town Blues Band Award-Winning, Chart-Topping Band Funky & Bluesy Groove The award-winning, chart-topping blues band...

An Evening with Dara Tucker

Sun, 04/23/2017
Award-winning Jazz Vocalist Soul, Americana, Gospel, and Jazz As the winner of the “Nashville Industry Music Award” for best jazz...

Ignacio Berroa Quartet

Fri, 04/21/2017
Ignacio Berroa Quartet Grammy-nominated Jazz Legend Afro-Cuban Music and Jazz DATE/TIME Fri April 21 at 8pm DESCRIPTION The...

FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES

Fri, 04/14/2017 to Fri, 06/09/2017
FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES April 14 - June 9, 2017 Friday, 7:30 p.m.; free admission; weather permitting; bring lawn...

BLUES ON THE SQUARE - Albert Castiglia

Thu, 03/30/2017
Blues fans unite at the Old School Square Pavilion! The Albert Castiglia band brings their Blues and Roots sound to Blues on the...

Neil Simon's Barefoot in the Park

Fri, 03/24/2017 to Sun, 03/26/2017
Crest Theatre at Old School Square presents the 2017 National Tour of Neil Simon’s Barefoot in the Park. Neil Simon’s Barefoot in...

Oriente

Sat, 04/22/2017
Latin Jazz Quintet Funky fusion of Blues, Jazz & Soul with Afro-Cuban & Caribbean Rhythms DATE/TIME Sat. April 22 at 8pm...

16th Annual Easter Bonnet Pet Parade

Sat, 04/15/2017
Get your bonnets ready for the GreenMarket's Easter Bonnet Pet Parade, categories include, most traditional bonnet, original,...

ARTRAGEOUS

Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sat, 04/08/2017
The Pavilion at Old School Square presents an unforgettable, interactive art and music experience! Artrageous is an electrifying...

Linda Lavin: My First Farewell Concert

Mon, 03/27/2017 to Tue, 03/28/2017
Crest Theatre at Old School Square presents a cabaret night with Linda Lavin, who will perform her one-woman show, My First...

Art on the Square

Sat, 03/18/2017 to Sun, 03/19/2017
Art on the Square is a Premiere Outdoor Gallery presented by the Cornell Art Museum.  Located on the campus of Old School Square...