Slide Background

Past Events

Art on the Square

Sat, 03/18/2017 to Sun, 03/19/2017
Art on the Square is a Premiere Outdoor Gallery presented by the Cornell Art Museum.  Located on the campus of Old School Square...

Vanessa Collier at Arts Garage

Sun, 03/12/2017
Blues Saxophonist & Soulful Singer/Songwriter Backed by a Talented 5-Piece Band Recently nominated for a 2017 Blues Music...

Rhythmic Circus - Feet Don't Fail Me Now

Fri, 03/03/2017
The Pavilion at Old School Square presents the award-winning, internationally renowned Rhythmic Circus with their high energy...

Pet Photos with Santa

Sat, 12/10/2016
December 10th, 10am – 12pm At Santa’s Cottage next to the tree.

The Winter GreenMarket Opens for its 21st Season

Sat, 10/29/2016
The Winter GreenMarket will open for its 21st season on Saturday, October 29, 2016 and run through May 20, 2017. The GreenMarket...

Rachelle Coba Quartet

Fri, 03/17/2017
Rachelle Coba Quartet High-powered Blues Soul-Gripping Songstress and Guitarist   As a singer, songwriter, and a guitar player,...

Cedric Burnside Project at Arts Garage

Fri, 03/10/2017
Cedric Burnside Project Electric Blues Guitarist & Drummer 4-Time Winner of the Blues Music Award Born and raised around...

The Delray Bash

Fri, 02/03/2017
The American Lung Association is excited to return to downtown Delray Beach to celebrate our 6th Anniversary of the culinary...

100 Ft Christmas Tree & Holiday Festivities

Thu, 12/01/2016 to Sun, 01/01/2017
The Delray Beach 100ft Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony is one of the largest and most celebrated holiday events in Palm Beach...

Walgreens Charity Championship: The LPGA Legends Tour

Fri, 10/28/2016 to Sun, 10/30/2016
The Legends Tour, official senior tour of the LPGA, will return to Delray Beach for the 3rd annual Walgreens Charity Championship...

Fred Astaire Dance Studio Grand Opening!

Thu, 03/16/2017
Clifton Sepulveda and Mar Martinez spent the last five years dazzling crowds and racking up awards as championship ballroom...

BLUES ON THE SQUARE - Betty Fox Band

Thu, 03/09/2017
EVENT DETAILS Blues fans unite at the Old School Square Pavilion! The Betty Fox Band opens Blues on the Square. Thursday, March...

28th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts

Sat, 01/21/2017 to Sun, 01/22/2017
The Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts, consistently ranked as one of the best art affairs in the U.S. by Sunshine Artist...

17th Annual Thanksgiving Weekend Howard Alan Fine Art Festival

Sat, 11/26/2016 to Sun, 11/27/2016
More than 300 artists exhibiting sculpture, fine art jewelry and more.

LUMINARY 2016 Annual Delray Beach Chamber Celebration

Fri, 10/14/2016
Luminary...Presented by Delray Beach Medical Center You’ve got it— Come celebrate it! You’re a Luminary because you know how to...