Slide Background
Slide Background

Merchant Promos/Events

Downtown Delray Beach businesses encourage you to Shop Small and support the local economy and the businesses you love! We continue to promote dining local, shopping local and staying local both night and day in Downtown Delray Beach. The shops, salons, restaurants and cafes invite you to shop in the Happiest Seaside Town in South Florida! So grab a friend and explore Downtown Delray in detail. You'll find there is a lot more than you ever imagined.

Merchant Promos/Events

Delray's ONLY Beer Fest!
Old School Square

8th Annual Delray Beach Craft Beer Fest

Sat
Fri, 05/10/2019

Craft the perfect night in Delray Beach with UNLIMITED SAMPLING of more than 150 craft brews and ciders…wines too!

Arts Warehouse

Art Crew | Art Group

Tue
Tue, 05/14/2019

Arts Warehouse is hosting an artist-run group providing artists a space to meet, connect and collaborate. Open to all art...

Arts Garage

Kat Riggins

Fri
Fri, 05/17/2019

Blues
8PM-10PM
$25-$35

Arts Garage

Yvette Norwood-Tiger

Sat
Sat, 05/25/2019

Jazz standards and original jazz compositions
8PM-10PM
$30-$40

Arts Warehouse

Monster Drawing Rally & Artist Throwdown

Thur
Fri, 06/07/2019

Join us for a night of Art & Fun! There are three ways to participate. 1. Come have fun! 2. Drawing Artist 2....

Arts Garage

Jah Movement

Sat
Sat, 05/11/2019

Funk, Reggae, Dancehall and Soca
8pm-10pm
Tickets range from $15-$25

Arts Garage

3rd Thursday: Art Meets Music

Thur
Thu, 05/16/2019

Art walk and concert
7PM-11PM
FREE EVENT

Arts Garage

Shamarr Allen and the Underdawgs

Sun
Sun, 05/19/2019

Funk, Hip Hop and Jazz
7PM-8:30PM
Tickets range from $20-$30

Arts Garage

Tito Puente Jr.

Fri
Sat
Fri, 05/31/2019 to Sat, 06/01/2019

Latin Jazz/Salsa
8PM-10PM both days
$35-$45

Arts Garage

An Evening with Nicole Henry

Fri
Fri, 06/07/2019

Jazz
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $35-$45

Arts Garage

Mac Arnold & Plate Full O' Blues

Sun
Sun, 05/12/2019

Blues
7PM-8:30PM
Tickets range from $25-$35

Dennis Rodman Bday Bash

Fri
Fri, 05/17/2019 to Sat, 05/18/2019

Don’t miss your chance to be part of this Amazing night at Level 2

DENNIS RODMAN BIRTHDAY BASH
Friday May 17...

Arts Garage

The Motowners

Fri
Fri, 05/24/2019

Motown
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $40-$50

Arts Garage

Set the Stage Session 1

Mon
Mon, 06/03/2019

Summer camp
9AM-4PM
Cost is $600

Arts Garage

Davina and the Vagabonds

Fri
Fri, 06/14/2019

Jazz
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $25-$35