Slide Background
Slide Background

Merchant Promos/Events

Downtown Delray Beach businesses encourage you to Shop Small and support the local economy and the businesses you love! We continue to promote dining local, shopping local and staying local both night and day in Downtown Delray Beach. The shops, salons, restaurants and cafes invite you to shop in the Happiest Seaside Town in South Florida! So grab a friend and explore Downtown Delray in detail. You'll find there is a lot more than you ever imagined.

Merchant Promos/Events

Arts Garage

Yamit and the Vinyl Blvd

Sat
Sat, 03/30/2019

Jazz
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $35-$45

Arts Garage

Stanley Jordan

Fri
Fri, 04/05/2019

Jazz, Classical, multiple genres
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $45-$55

Arts Garage

Frank Bang and the Cook County Kings

Sat
Sat, 04/27/2019

Blues
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $25-$35

Arts Garage

Marlow Rosado

Sat
Sat, 05/04/2019

Salsa
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $35-$45

Arts Garage

Jah Movement

Sat
Sat, 05/11/2019

Funk, Reggae, Dancehall and Soca
8pm-10pm
Tickets range from $15-$25

Arts Garage

The Wildfire Band

Sun
Sun, 03/31/2019

Rock, R&B, Country
7PM-8:30PM
Tickets range from $20-$30

Arts Garage

The Jontavious Willis Trio

Sat
Sat, 04/13/2019

Blues
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Gay Men's Chorus

Sun
Sun, 04/28/2019

Pop/ Broadway
7PM-9PM
$30-$40

Arts Garage

Jethro Tull's Martin Barre

Sun
Sun, 05/05/2019

Acoustic Delights
7PM-9PM
Tickets range from $40-$75

Arts Garage

Mac Arnold & Plate Full O' Blues

Sun
Sun, 05/12/2019

Blues
7PM-8:30PM
Tickets range from $25-$35

Arts Garage

Acting for Teens

Tue
Tue, 04/02/2019

6 week acting program
4-5:30pm
$100

Arts Garage

Troy Roberts and Nu Jive

Fri
Fri, 04/19/2019

8PM-10PM
Jazz
Tickets range from $35-$45

Arts Garage

Jethro Tull's Martin Barre

Fri
Fri, 05/03/2019

Acoustic delights
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $40-$75

Arts Garage

Nicolas Bearde

Fri
Fri, 05/10/2019

Tribute and Jazz
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Kat Riggins

Fri
Fri, 05/17/2019

Blues
8PM-10PM
$25-$35