Slide Background

Past Events

Art on the Square Fine Art Show

Sat, 02/10/2018 to Sun, 02/11/2018
Cornell Art Museum presents the Art on the Square Fine Art Show. In its second year, the two day premier juried outdoor gallery...

Bar 104 Grand Opening

Wed, 01/24/2018
New year, new look, new libations! Please join us for the grand opening of Bar 104, Hyatt Place Delray Beach's redesigned craft...

"Sunny Greetings" from Delray Beach

Fri, 01/12/2018
Join us for inspired lite bites, the original Delray Daiquiri and tour of our three new multi-media exhibits exploring Delray's...

DELRAY BEACH JINGLE BELL JOG 5K

Sat, 12/16/2017
Register Now & Get Your Jingle On! The Delray Beach Jingle Bell Jog 5K is an annual running event that champions all things...

Spady Living Heritage Festival

Sat, 02/17/2018
In celebration of Black History Month, The Spady Cultural Heritage Museum will welcome everyone to the Spady living heritage...

Blue Tie Fundraiser

Sun, 01/28/2018
Blue Tie Fundraiser all proceeds donated to Autism Speaks PBC Where: Caffe Martier When: January 28, 6-9pm Go to EventBrite.com...

Delray Beach Fashion Week 2018

Wed, 01/24/2018 to Sun, 01/28/2018
THANK YOU to all our wonderful particpants, merchants, salons, models, creative, production and event vendors, volunteers and...

Delray Beach New Year's Eve Celebration

Sun, 12/31/2017
Delray Beach will ring in the New Year on December 31st with a family friendly event from 5-9pm on the grounds of Old School...

Menorah Lighting

Tue, 12/12/2017
A special ceremony to mark the beginning of Hanukkah with the lighting of the first candle on the Menorah will be held on Tuesday...

Silent Sunrise

Sun, 02/11/2018
Wake up! Work out! and Party! Yoga, Meditation, or Full Body Workout - Silent Disco Dance Party 5:30am check- in/ 6am start...

Healthier Delray Beach Lunch & Launch

Sat, 01/27/2018
HDB Build Our Blocks and Thrive Delray. A lunch funding micro grants for creative projects in The Set. Sat 1/27/18 at the Spady...

29th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts

Sat, 01/20/2018 to Sun, 01/21/2018
About the Festival: When: Saturday, January 20th, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, January 21st, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm Where:...

Screen On The Green

Sat, 12/16/2017
December 16th, 6:30pm Woo Creative proudly presents a FREE, holiday themed movie night shown on a huge, four-story screen at Old...

Delray Beach Holiday Parade

Sat, 12/09/2017
Delray Beach Holiday Parade “Holiday Season in Candyland” December 9, 2017, 6:00 pm Along Atlantic Avenue from the Intracoastal...