Slide Background

Past Events

STRAWless Social @ The O.G.

Mon, 08/06/2018
STRAWless Social Event @ The O.G. Delray — The least sucky event in town! We invite you to an educational outreach program aimed...

Back To School Family FunDay

Sat, 07/28/2018
Presented by the Delray Beach CRA and Greenmarket Activities include: Petting Zoo, Face Painting, 20+ Vendors, Story Corner,...

July 4th Independence Day Celebrations

Wed, 07/04/2018
Delray Beach July 4th Celebration Join us beachside in Delray Beach for #DelrayBeachJ4! 8 AM - 12 PM Sand Castle Contest...

Delray Beach Summer Green Market

Sat, 06/02/2018 to Sat, 07/28/2018
The 3rd Annual Summer GreenMarket is open every Saturday, 9 am to noon, June 2nd through July 28th, 2018, and is located at the...

21st Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 05/26/2018 to Sun, 05/27/2018
About the Festival: The eclectic city of Delray Beach is the perfect location for a delightful Memorial Day Weekend craft...

Warehouse Market

Fri, 08/03/2018 to Sat, 08/04/2018
Join us at Arts Warehouse for a special pop-up Warehouse Market Support local and regional makers and find original wares for...

Rolls-Royce Cullinan at Roccos Tacos

Sat, 07/21/2018
Experience the Rolls-Royce Cullinan in Downtown Delray right on Atlantic Ave. with music, drinks and apps. Event proceeds...

Total Body Fitness

Mon, 07/02/2018 to Thu, 07/19/2018
Free Total Body Fitness in the Park by Fitness by Rosa, Old School Square Park, 95 NE 1st Ave., Delray Beach. For more...

Dad and Daughter Date Night

Fri, 06/01/2018
Hosted at the Delray Beach Golf Club

Brain Break

Thu, 05/24/2018
A City-Wide Employee Event Featuring: - Meditation Station - Corn Hole - Crafts Corner - Coloring Station - Connect 4 - Giant...

Dine Out Downtown Delray

Wed, 08/01/2018 to Tue, 08/07/2018
Discover the diverse dining scene at participating restaurants in Downtown Delray Beach. This year's Dine Out Downtown Delray...

National Summer Learning Day

Thu, 07/12/2018
The City of Delray Beach Campaign for Grade Level Reading in partnership with the Delray Beach Public Library will be celebrating...

Free Summer Meals

Sun, 06/17/2018 to Sat, 07/28/2018
The Delray Beach Public Library is partnering with the Palm Beach County School system in order to provide free lunches for kids...

LUNAFEST

Wed, 05/30/2018
Old School Square proudly presents #LUNAFEST to celebrate the strong women in our community. This traveling film festival...

Delray's Gong Show

Sat, 05/12/2018
"The GONG SHOW" by the Delray Initiative for NOT ONE Hungry Homeless Student Delray Beach One Hilarious Evening of Surprise...