Slide Background

Past Events

Free Film Screening: A Plastic Ocean

Sun, 04/22/2018
Free film screening of "A Plastic Ocean" sponsored by Marc Julien Homes at the Old School Square Crest Theatre. Showtime starts...

Beach Clean Up

Sat, 04/14/2018
Join Sandoway Discovery Center for the Great American Cleanup on Saturday, April 14 from 8-10 a.m.

Easter Sunrise Service

Sun, 04/01/2018
On Easter Sunday morning, April 1, 2018 there will be a Sunrise Service across the street on the Beach Pavilion offered by the...

Pompey Park Egg Hunt & Spring Fling

Sat, 03/31/2018
Games, prizes, music and fun! Ages 12 and under. Contact Erika Seabrooks-Moss at 561-243-7356

March for Our Lives Delray Beach

Sat, 03/24/2018
March for our Lives event takes place at 4pm Saturday March 24 at Old School Square Pavilion; the group will march to the beach...

Raise Your Glass to End Hunger

Wed, 04/18/2018
Raise Your Glass to End Hunger is a beer and wine tasting featuring food pairings from local restaurants and caterers. The...

Delray Affair

Fri, 04/13/2018 to Sun, 04/15/2018
April 13-15, 2018 Friday & Saturday: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. Sunday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. In 2018, the Greater Delray Beach Chamber of...

26th Annual Egg Hunt

Sat, 03/31/2018
8:00 am - Visit with the Easter bunny 8:30 am - Egg hunt begins promptly Children ages 1 to 10 years old, are invited to bring...

Catherine Strong Park Egg Hunt & Kids Spring Fest

Sat, 03/31/2018
Join us for an annual community event, that involves an egg hunt, food, prizes, and community fellowship. Contact Catherine...

2018 Granfondo Garneau Florida Ride

Sun, 03/18/2018
Gran Fondo is an italian term which translates to “Big Ride”. Riders, ranging from professional to recreational cyclists, are...

Youth Tennis Tournament

Sun, 04/15/2018
The Delray Beach Youth Tennis Foundation, will host a round robin tennis tournament on Sunday from 1-6 p.m. for males and females...

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 04/06/2018
The April 6th First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-...

City of Delray Beach Easter Egg Hunt

Sat, 03/31/2018
Children ages 1-8 are invited to participate in this annual Easter Egg Hunt. Free to attend.

10th Annual Savor the Avenue

Mon, 03/26/2018
THIS EVENT IS NOW CLOSED. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO CAME OUT & PARTICIPATED IN OUR 10TH ANNUAL SAVOR THE AVENUE EVENT. IF YOU...

ST. PATRICK'S DAY PARADE & FESTIVAL

Fri, 03/16/2018 to Sat, 03/17/2018
March 16, 2018: Festival:  5pm to 10pm at Old School Square Park March 17, 2018: Festival:  11am - 7pm at Old School Square Park...