Slide Background

Past Events

Restaurant Week

Tue, 08/01/2017 to Mon, 08/07/2017

ONE FUNNY MOTHER

Thu, 07/20/2017
The Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce, in partnership with Old School Square, presents an encore performance of the...

The Trifilio Tango Trio with Special Guest Vocalist Mariana Quinteros

Sun, 07/16/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT The Trifilio Tango Trio with Special Guest Vocalist Mariana Quinteros DATE/TIME Sunday July...

Tal Cohen Trio with Special Guests

Sun, 07/09/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT Tal Cohen Trio with Special Guests DATE/TIME Sunday July 9 at 7pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Special...

Tiempo Libre

Fri, 07/07/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT Tiempo Libre DATE/TIME Friday July 7 at 8pm SUBTITLE/GENRE Grammy-nominated Cuban Musicians...

6X6 Art Sale

Thu, 07/27/2017
The Cornell Art Museum is pleased to announce its 4th Annual 6×6 Art Sale featuring over 300 donated 6×6-inch works in a variety...

ONYX – Art Stroll

Thu, 07/20/2017
EVENT ONYX – Art Stroll SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Delray's Newest Art Walk DATE/TIME Thursday July 20 at 7pm SHORT DESCRIPTION The ONYX...

USLA SOUTHEAST REGIONAL JUNIOR LIFESAVING CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sat, 07/15/2017
7am-5pm at the South End of the Beach. Event includes: Beach Run, Beach Flags, Run-Swim-Run, Rescue Race, Board Race, Surf Race,...

Hello Elevator

Sat, 07/08/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT Hello Elevator DATE/TIME Sunday July 8 at 8pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Alternative Hip-hop SHORT...

Delray Beach's 4th of July Celebration

Tue, 07/04/2017
Visit https://julyfourthdelraybeach.com/ for the Delray Beach 4th of July Celebration event details, produced by the Delray Beach...

Manuel Valera Trio

Sat, 07/22/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT Manuel Valera Trio DATE/TIME Sat. July 22 at 8pm TAGLINE/SUBTITLE Grammy-nominated Pianist...

USLA SOUTHEAST REGIONAL JAMES P. "MAC" MCCARTHY MEMORIAL LIFESAVING CHAMPIONSHIP

Tue, 07/18/2017 to Wed, 07/19/2017
Surf Lifesaving Championships - 6:30am-5pm at the South End of the Beach. The 2017 James P. "Mac" McCarthy Regional Surf...

Dr. Ed Calle

Sat, 07/15/2017
EVENT Dr. Ed Calle DATE/TIME Sat. July 15 at 8pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Latin Grammy Award-winning Saxophonist Latin Jazz SHORT...

Rum, Rhythm & Rumba

Sat, 07/08/2017
Rum, Rhythm & Rumba Saturday, July 8th 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Limited to 200 tickets) Join us for the next in the lineup of our...

Jean Caze

Fri, 06/30/2017
EVENT TITLE Jean Caze DATE/TIME Fri. June 30 – 8:00pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Award-winning Jazz Trumpeter GENRE Contemporary Jazz SHORT...