Slide Background

Past Events

Flose has Flow, a CYENB Poetry Reading

Thu, 05/04/2017
South Florida Haitian-American poet Flose Boursiquot to hit the stage at the Arts Garage on Thursday, May 4th at 7PM. Flose will...

The Baylor Project

Sun, 04/30/2017
Celebrates the musical roots of the African American experience. Soulful, Melodic, Authentic, Jazz Music. DATE/TIME Sun April 30...

SHINE – South Florida’s Premier Open Mic Showcase

Wed, 04/26/2017
Own the Spotlight Emceed by Ian Caven Are you an inspiring artist, writer, or musician who is itching for a spot in the limelight...

Earth Day Celebration!

Sat, 04/22/2017
Join us for a FREE family-friendly day of fun activities related to recycling, renewable energy, gardening and green technology....

16th Annual Easter Bonnet Pet Parade

Sat, 04/15/2017
Get your bonnets ready for the GreenMarket's Easter Bonnet Pet Parade, categories include, most traditional bonnet, original,...

The Annual Mother's Day Orchid Giveaway

Mon, 05/01/2017 to Sat, 05/13/2017
Shop Downtown May 1 - May 13 and receive one Phalaenopisis Orchid Plant with every $200 spent at Downtown Delray Beach fashion...

Vivian Sessoms

Sat, 04/29/2017
Vivian Sessoms Performing Songs from Her Forthcoming Release Life Jazz and Soul DATE/TIME Sat. April 29 at 8pm DESCRIPTION Hailed...

An Evening with Dara Tucker

Sun, 04/23/2017
Award-winning Jazz Vocalist Soul, Americana, Gospel, and Jazz As the winner of the “Nashville Industry Music Award” for best jazz...

Ignacio Berroa Quartet

Fri, 04/21/2017
Ignacio Berroa Quartet Grammy-nominated Jazz Legend Afro-Cuban Music and Jazz DATE/TIME Fri April 21 at 8pm DESCRIPTION The...

One Year Anniversary Celebration!

Fri, 04/14/2017
Join Blings & Things for a celebratory private cocktail party & shopping event in celebration of their one year...

We <3 Small Biz Month

Mon, 05/01/2017 to Wed, 05/31/2017
With more than 93% of Delray Beach companies having 30 or fewer employees, small business is big business in Delray Beach. Our...

Sammy Figueroa

Fri, 04/28/2017
Latin Jazz Legend Grammy-nominated Master Percussionist Percussionist Sammy Figueroa is a Grammy-nominated artist who is...

Oriente

Sat, 04/22/2017
Latin Jazz Quintet Funky fusion of Blues, Jazz & Soul with Afro-Cuban & Caribbean Rhythms DATE/TIME Sat. April 22 at 8pm...

Easter Sunrise Service

Sun, 04/16/2017
On Easter Sunday morning, April 16, 2017 there will be a Sunrise Service across the street on the Beach Pavilion offered by the...

FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES

Fri, 04/14/2017 to Fri, 06/09/2017
FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES April 14 - June 9, 2017 Friday, 7:30 p.m.; free admission; weather permitting; bring lawn...