Slide Background

Past Events

29th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts

Sat, 01/20/2018 to Sun, 01/21/2018
About the Festival: When: Saturday, January 20th, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, January 21st, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm Where:...

DELRAY BEACH JINGLE BELL JOG 5K

Sat, 12/16/2017
Register Now & Get Your Jingle On! The Delray Beach Jingle Bell Jog 5K is an annual running event that champions all things...

Delray Beach Holiday Parade

Sat, 12/09/2017
Delray Beach Holiday Parade “Holiday Season in Candyland” December 9, 2017, 6:00 pm Along Atlantic Avenue from the Intracoastal...

Cookie Cruise with Santa

Sat, 12/02/2017 to Thu, 12/21/2017
Cookie Cruise with Santa: December 2, 9, 16 at 10:30 a.m. and December 19, 20 & 21 at 5:30 p.m. Ahoy! Join Santa for a once...

100 Ft Christmas Tree Lighting

Thu, 11/30/2017
November 30th: Lighting of the Famous 100ft Christmas Tree Festivities begin at 5pm A month long celebration kicks off with...

"Sunny Greetings" from Delray Beach

Fri, 01/12/2018
Join us for inspired lite bites, the original Delray Daiquiri and tour of our three new multi-media exhibits exploring Delray's...

Screen On The Green

Sat, 12/16/2017
December 16th, 6:30pm Woo Creative proudly presents a FREE, holiday themed movie night shown on a huge, four-story screen at Old...

Annual Boynton Beach & Delray Beach Holiday Boat Parade

Fri, 12/08/2017
The Boynton Beach CRA & the City of Delray Beach present the 45th Annual Boynton Beach - Delray Beach Holiday Boat Parade on...

Beachside Holiday Stroll

Sat, 12/02/2017 to Sun, 12/03/2017
Saturday, December 2nd & Sunday, December 3rd, 10 am - 6 pm* From the Intracoastal to the Atlantic Ocean, sip & shop your...

100 Ft Christmas Tree & Holiday Festivities

Thu, 11/30/2017 to Sun, 12/31/2017
November 30th, 2017 – 100 ft Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony Start the holiday season off in Delray Beach! Santa will light the...

Delray Beach New Year's Eve Celebration

Sun, 12/31/2017
Delray Beach will ring in the New Year on December 31st with a family friendly event from 5-9pm on the grounds of Old School...

Menorah Lighting

Tue, 12/12/2017
A special ceremony to mark the beginning of Hanukkah with the lighting of the first candle on the Menorah will be held on Tuesday...

Empty Bowls Delray Beach

Sun, 12/03/2017
One in six Palm Beach County residents does not know where they are going to get their next meal. Empty Bowls is a national...

Carols by Candlelight

Sat, 12/02/2017
The Pavilion at Old School Square presents Carols by Candlelight, a concert experience modeled after the San Diego event, which...

Small Business Saturday!

Sat, 11/25/2017
Take the Pledge and #ShopSmall on Small Business Saturday in Downtown Delray Beach, Saturday, November 24! Share your photos...