Slide Background

Past Events

Hello Elevator

Sat, 07/08/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT Hello Elevator DATE/TIME Sunday July 8 at 8pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Alternative Hip-hop SHORT...

Delray Beach's 4th of July Celebration

Tue, 07/04/2017
Visit https://julyfourthdelraybeach.com/ for the Delray Beach 4th of July Celebration event details, produced by the Delray Beach...

VIBE

Tue, 06/27/2017
EVENT VIBE DATE/TIME Tuesday June 27 at 9pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Delray’s Hottest Jam Session Emceed by Eric Perna DESCRIPTION Kick...

Luis Bofill

Fri, 06/23/2017
EVENT TITLE Luis Bofill DATE/TIME Fri. June 23 8pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Internationally-renowned Latin Artist GENRE Salsa, Latin Jazz...

Julio Montalvo

Fri, 06/16/2017
EVENT Julio Montalvo SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Internationally-renowned Latin Jazz Trumbonist New Latin Jazz EVENT DATE Fri June 16 at 8pm...

Rum, Rhythm & Rumba

Sat, 07/08/2017
Rum, Rhythm & Rumba Saturday, July 8th 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Limited to 200 tickets) Join us for the next in the lineup of our...

Jean Caze

Fri, 06/30/2017
EVENT TITLE Jean Caze DATE/TIME Fri. June 30 – 8:00pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Award-winning Jazz Trumpeter GENRE Contemporary Jazz SHORT...

Nikki Kidd

Sun, 06/25/2017
TITLE: Nikki Kidd SUBTITLE: International Jazz and R&B Artist DATE/TIME: Sun. 6/25/17 – 7:00pm LOCATION: Arts Garage 94 NE...

Amy Arlo & Almost Blue

Sun, 06/18/2017
EVENT Amy Arlo & Almost Blue DATE/TIME Sun June 18 at 7pm TAGLINES/SUBTITLE South Florida’s Favorite Blues Diva Funky Soul...

Onyx – Yardij & Papaya Whip

Thu, 06/15/2017
EVENT Onyx – Yardij & Papaya Whip SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Immerse yourself in the music of Yardij & Papaya Whip Presenting South...

Tiempo Libre

Fri, 07/07/2017
GET $5 OFF with CODE: DELRAY EVENT Tiempo Libre DATE/TIME Friday July 7 at 8pm SUBTITLE/GENRE Grammy-nominated Cuban Musicians...

SHINE – South Florida’s Premier Open Mic Showcase

Wed, 06/28/2017
EVENT SHINE – South Florida’s Premier Open Mic Showcase SUBTITLE Own the Spotlight DATE/TIME Wed. June 28 2017 – 9pm LOCATION...

Rolando Grooscors

Sat, 06/24/2017
EVENT Rolando Grooscors DATE/TIME Saturday June 24 at 8pm SUBTITLE/GENRE Grammy-nominated Latin Guitarist Latin Jazz DESCRIPTION...

Mallet Lab

Sat, 06/17/2017
EVENT Mallet Lab DATE/TIME Saturday June 17 at 2pm – 4pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Malletlab Jam Session Jazz, Rhythm and Soul DESCRIPTION...

Ashley the Entertainer

Fri, 06/09/2017 to Sat, 06/10/2017
TITLE: Ashley the Entertainer SUBTITLE: Jazz, Big Band, Rock & Roll, and Oldies DATE/TIME: Fri. 6/9/17 at 7:00pm AND Sat. 6/...