Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Merchant Promos/Events

Arts Garage

Ashley the Entertainer

Sat
Sat, 06/10/2017

Enjoy genres that range from Big Band, Rock & Roll, Blues, Jazz, Ballads, and Rhythm & Blues – all presented with...

$11 Lunch
Deck 84

11 for $11 Lunch

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Mon, 02/06/2017 to Fri, 05/01/2020

11 items price at just $11 each, including a soda, tea or coffee.

Arts Garage

VIBE

Tue
Tue, 06/27/2017

Kick back and VIBE Delray's growing community of talented local musicians now has the opportunity to come out and jam....

Grand Opening Celebration!

Thur
Thu, 06/01/2017

You are invited to the GRAND OPENING of the West Settlers Office Building at 82 NW 5th Ave. on 6/1,10am-noon RSVP:...

Arts Garage

Ashley the Entertainer

Sat
Sat, 06/10/2017

Enjoy genres that range from Big Band, Rock & Roll, Blues, Jazz, Ballads, and Rhythm & Blues – all presented with...

Arts Garage

SHINE

Wed
Thu, 06/29/2017

Arts Garage presents SHINE, a monthly open mic showcase for local talent, hosted by the esteemed MC, Ian Caven.

Every Wed. from 4PM-11PM
Corner Porch

Wine Down Wednesday

Wed
Fri, 04/14/2017 to Thu, 12/14/2017

How do you plan to "wine" down this week? Enjoy 20% off all bottles of wine every Wednesday evening.

Arts Garage

Julio Montalvo

Fri
Fri, 06/16/2017

In 2008, Julio founded his own record label, Montalvo Records, with more than 10 recordings already produced.

Unlimited Tacos!
Deck 84

Taco Tuesdays

Tue
Mon, 02/06/2017 to Thu, 02/06/2020

$14 all-you-can-enjoy tacos and Corona & Jose Specials from 5- 9 p.m.

Arts Garage

The Business Side of Art

Tue
Wed
Thur
Tue, 06/13/2017 to Thu, 06/22/2017

This a 6 day young artist career development program meant to guide those who are curious about using art as a career....

20% Off

Downtown Employee Discount

Days of the week not available
Thu, 04/06/2017 to Sun, 12/31/2017

20% off to all Employees within Downtown Delray Beach!

Arts Garage

Tito Puente Jr.

Fri
Fri, 06/02/2017

Be prepared to mambo and celebrate his birthday weekend as Tito Puente, Jr. brings his phenomenal band to Arts Garage....

Arts Garage

Ashley the Entertainer

Fri
Fri, 06/09/2017

Enjoy genres that range from Big Band, Rock & Roll, Blues, Jazz, Ballads, and Rhythm & Blues – all presented with...

1/2 Off

Refer a BFF!!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon, 05/01/2017 to Sun, 05/31/2020

For every 2 BFF's you refer, receive 1/2 off of your next service!!

Arts Garage

Tito Puente Jr.

Sat
Sat, 06/03/2017

Be prepared to mambo and celebrate his birthday weekend as Tito Puente, Jr. brings his phenomenal band to Arts Garage....