Slide Background
Slide Background

Merchant Promos/Events

Downtown Delray Beach businesses encourage you to Shop Small and support the local economy and the businesses you love! We continue to promote dining local, shopping local and staying local both night and day in Downtown Delray Beach. The shops, salons, restaurants and cafes invite you to shop in the Happiest Seaside Town in South Florida! So grab a friend and explore Downtown Delray in detail. You'll find there is a lot more than you ever imagined.

Merchant Promos/Events

Arts Garage

Lenore Raphael and Doug MacDonald

Sat
Sat, 02/23/2019

Dynamic, renowned world class swing musicians
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Ruben Caban Septet

Sun
Sun, 03/10/2019

Latin Jazz
7PM-9PM
$30-$40

Arts Garage

Carole J. Bufford

Sat
Sat, 03/23/2019

Cabaret and 1960s show
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

The Jontavious Willis Trio

Sat
Sat, 04/13/2019

Blues
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Yvette Norwood-Tiger

Sat
Sat, 05/25/2019

Jazz standards and original jazz compositions
8PM-10PM
$30-$40

Arts Garage

Ian Maksin

Sun
Sun, 02/24/2019

Jazz, classical and world music
7PM-9PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Sean Chambers Band

Sat
Sat, 03/16/2019

Blues and Blues Rock
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Cece Teneal

Sun
Sun, 03/24/2019

Blues, Soul, and Funk
7PM-9PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Gay Men's Chorus

Sun
Sun, 04/28/2019

Pop/ Broadway
7PM-9PM
$30-$40

Arts Garage

Chuchito Valdes

Fri
Fri, 03/01/2019

Modern Cuban Jazz
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Svetlana & The Delancey Five

Fri
Fri, 03/22/2019

Night at the Movies
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Biscuit Miller and the Mix

Fri
Fri, 03/29/2019

Blues, Soul and Funk
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Nicolas Bearde

Fri
Fri, 05/10/2019

Tribute and Jazz
8PM-10PM
$35-$45