Slide1 background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Aug 31 2016

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 09/02/2016
Enjoy an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-winning Arts Town! Welcome to Downtown Delray Beach's First Friday...

Free Friday Concerts at the Pavilion

Sun, 10/09/2016 to Thu, 12/29/2016
Every Friday: 7:30 p.m-10:30 p.m.

Shop Local Month

Tue, 11/01/2016 to Wed, 11/30/2016
Shop local in Downtown Delray Beach all month long.

100 Ft Christmas Tree Lighting

Thu, 12/01/2016
Enjoy music, interactive activities, performances from local school children, and more starting at 5 p.m. Visit Downtown Delray...

Delray Bash

Sat, 10/01/2016
The American Lung Association is excited to return to downtown Delray Beach to celebrate our 6th Anniversary of the culinary...

Orchids on the Square

Fri, 10/28/2016 to Sun, 10/30/2016
What's the connection between Halloween and orchids? Both are weirdly wonderful and great fun, and both arrive at Old School...

Delray Beach Surf Festival

Sat, 11/12/2016
Surf competition for all ages, relay races, fun family event.

17th Annual Thanksgiving Weekend Howard Alan Fine Art Festival

Sat, 11/26/2016 to Sun, 11/27/2016
More than 300 artists exhibiting sculpture, fine art jewelry and more.

Carols by Candlelight

Sat, 12/03/2016
Saturday, 7 p.m.; tickets $15 (general); $5 (student); $100 (VIP - includes reserved seating area, complimentary beer, wine and...

Get Your Grove On!

Mon, 10/03/2016 to Sat, 10/08/2016
GROVE WEEK is back! On Wednesday evening, October 5th, NE 2nd Avenue will be closed for a Grove Week Celebration! Walk &...

Halloween Parade, Downtown Trick-or-Treating, and Kidfest

Sat, 10/29/2016
Trick or treat along the avenue from 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. at participating shops. Parade begins at 1 p.m. at Old School Square-...

Chris Evert Pro-Celebrity Tournament

Fri, 11/18/2016 to Sun, 11/20/2016
Join Chrissie at the Delray Beach Tennis Center for a fun-filled day of great tennis action. Each year, well-known personalities...

Annual Boynton & Delray Beach Holiday Boat Parade TBD

Fri, 12/09/2016
Parade begins at the Boynton Beach Inlet and proceeds south to the C-15 Canal in Delray Beach.

Merchant Promos/Events

50% Off All Sale Styles
BCBG Maxazria

In-Store & Online Sale!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Tue, 08/23/2016 to Wed, 08/31/2016

Take An Extra 50% Off All Sale Styles, for savings of up to 75%!

$9.95 Eggplant Stacks
Solita & Mastino

Get Stacked Wednesdays!

Wed
Tue, 06/07/2016 to Wed, 08/31/2016

$9.95 Eggplant Stacks & Half Price Bottles of Wine on Wednesdays!

Sushi, $50 Veuve
Salt 7

Dining Without Manners

Wed
Wed, 06/22/2016 to Thu, 07/20/2017

Join us starting at 6pm for half off every sushi roll, live DJ at7pm, and $50 bottles of Veuve with purchase of an entree...

50% off bottles of Wine
Farmhouse Kitchen

Wine Down Wednesday's

Wed
Fri, 07/01/2016 to Sat, 12/31/2016

50% off all Bottles of WINE & Champagne from open-close every Wednesday at Farmhouse in Delray Beach.

Complimentary Golf Round!
The Seagate Hotel & Spa

Summer Stay & Play Golf Package

Days of the week not available
Wed, 06/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016

Each overnight stay provides a complimentary 18-hole round of golf. Starting at $199/night++. Valid 6/1 – 9/30/16. PROMO...

Spa Service Special

Tranquil Tuesdays August Spa Special!

Tue
Mon, 08/01/2016 to Wed, 08/31/2016

Book any 80-minute massage or facial and only pay the cost of the 50-minute version on Tuesdays during August!

Salt 7

The Brunch

Sun
Sun, 06/19/2016 to Sun, 07/30/2017

Join us as a very ‘different’ type of brunch comes to town. Frenchies, bennies and bloodies are just a few of the...

Museum Exhibit
Cason Cottage Historic House Museum

Fish Tales

Thur
Fri
Sat
Fri, 06/17/2016 to Sat, 12/17/2016

Take a walk through Delray Beach's fishing history!

$22 3-Course Menu
Deck 84

Summer Prix Fixe

Mon
Tue
Thur
Fri
Sun, 05/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016
Half Off Pies & Drafts!
Mellow Mushroom

Mellow Mondays

Mon
Mon, 06/27/2016 to Thu, 06/15/2017

Choose any of our large specialty pizzas at half price, dine in only. All 50 drafts on tap are 1/2 off as well!

Museum Exhibit
Delray Beach Historical Society

Fish Tales

Thur
Fri
Sat
Fri, 06/17/2016 to Sat, 12/17/2016

Take a walk through Delray Beach's fishing history!

Kids 12 & Under Eat Free!
Deck 84

Kids Eat Free Sun - Thurs!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Sun
Mon, 05/02/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016

Bring the whole family in for dinner at Deck 84 Sun - Thurs. Enjoy a free kids entree with any adult entree purchase....

Fun for Everyone

Downtown Delray Beach Drum Circle

Wed
Wed, 06/08/2016 to Wed, 12/28/2016

Please join us at Old School Square Park for an evening of Drumming, Dancing, Yoga & Acro-Yoga, Hooping, Spinjamming...

10% off + $50 Credit
The Seagate Hotel & Spa

Summer Florida Resident Offer

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Wed, 06/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016

FL residents receive 10% off best available rate + a $50 travel credit. Promo Code: DISFLA *ID required. Restrictions may...

Half Price Bottles
Deck 84

Wine Wednesday

Wed
Sun, 05/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016