Slide1 background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jun 24 2016

Cason Color 5k & Fun Run

Sat, 06/25/2016
Cason Color 5k & Fun Run - $25. 6:30am. Join Cason United Methodist Church for the 1st Annual 5k Color Run along A1A. Join...

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 07/01/2016
Welcome to Downtown Delray Beach's First Friday Art Walk program! This self-guided tour and year-long event invites you to...

July 4 Independence Day Celebrations

Mon, 07/04/2016
Have your Perfect July 4th in Delray Beach! Located on A1A and Atlantic Avenue, this FREE event will feature back to back live...

Restaurant Week 2016

Mon, 08/01/2016 to Sun, 08/07/2016
Discover the diverse dining scene and energetic vibe in Downtown Delray this August for the first ever Dine Out Downtown Delray...

Delray Bash

Sat, 10/01/2016 to Mon, 10/31/2016
A Food & Wine Experience presented by the American Lung Association. Date TBD

Grove Week on the Ave TBD

Sat, 10/01/2016 to Mon, 10/31/2016
Music, entertainment, an exhibition from Artists Alley and more! Free to attend.

21st Annual Downtown Delray Beach Howard Alan Craft Show

Sat, 10/01/2016 to Sun, 10/02/2016
More than 100 crafters exhibiting handmade jewelry, wall hangings, ceramics and more.

Free Friday Concerts at the Pavilion

Sun, 10/09/2016 to Thu, 12/29/2016
Every Friday: 7:30 p.m-10:30 p.m.

Orchids on the Square

Sun, 10/23/2016 to Tue, 10/25/2016
A judged orchid show and sale presented by Delray Beach Orchid Society.

Halloween Parade, Downtown Trick-or-Treating, and Kidfest

Sat, 10/29/2016
Trick or treat along the avenue from 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. at participating shops. Parade begins at 1 p.m. at Old School Square-...

Shop Local Month

Tue, 11/01/2016 to Wed, 11/30/2016
Shop local in Downtown Delray Beach all month long.

Chris Evert Pro-Celebrity Tournament TBD

Tue, 11/01/2016 to Wed, 11/30/2016

Delray Beach Seafood & Wine Festival

Mon, 11/07/2016 to Tue, 11/08/2016
Seafood, wine, and live entertainment beachside. Free admission. 11 a.m. - 10 p.m. Saturday 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Sunday

Delray Beach Surf Festival

Sat, 11/12/2016
Surf competition for all ages, relay races, fun family event.

Merchant Promos/Events

$22 3-Course Menu
Deck 84

Summer Prix Fixe

Mon
Tue
Thur
Fri
Sun, 05/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016
Giclees Sale & Free Frame

First Friday Art Walk Special

Fri
Fri, 07/01/2016

The best way to start your holiday weekend! Enjoy wine & cheese with all of the artists, Vincent J. Cacace, James P....

Interactive Pizza Class
Solita & Mastino

Introducing the Pizza Academy 101

Tue
Thu, 01/21/2016 to Wed, 06/21/2017

Introducing the Pizza Academy 101: Interactive Class
6-8 p.m. Hands-on overview of artisan pizza making + wine/...

Fun for Everyone

Downtown Delray Beach Drum Circle

Wed
Wed, 06/08/2016 to Wed, 12/28/2016

Please join us at Old School Square Park for an evening of Drumming, Dancing, Yoga & Acro-Yoga, Hooping, Spinjamming...

Registration is open!

Summer Programs & Classes

Days of the week not available
Mon, 06/06/2016 to Sat, 09/03/2016

Sign-up for summer programs & classes at the Old School Square Creative Arts School. Choose from a variety of kids...

Museum Exhibit
Delray Beach Historical Society

Fish Tales

Thur
Fri
Sat
Fri, 06/17/2016 to Sat, 12/17/2016

Take a walk through Delray Beach's fishing history!

10% Off Original Artwork
Magnus & Gordon Gallery

First Friday Art Walk Special

Fri
Fri, 07/01/2016

Magnus & Gordon Gallery in Artist's Alley will offer a 10% discount on all original artwork purchased during the Art...

4th Night Free!
The Seagate Hotel & Spa

STAY FOR 3, GET THE 4TH NIGHT FREE

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 06/30/2016

This summer, stay 3 nights & get the 4th night free for stays through 9/30/16. Must book by 6/30/16. Promo Code:...

22% Off Package Value

Get Ready for the Beach!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Wed, 06/01/2016 to Thu, 06/30/2016

25 mins Seasonal Fruit Scrub
50 mins Sea Stone Massage
50 mins Cucumber Facial
80 mins Aromatherapy Sea...

Juice Papi

Juice Tribe

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Tue, 03/15/2016 to Wed, 03/15/2017
Museum Exhibit
Cason Cottage Historic House Museum

Fish Tales

Thur
Fri
Sat
Fri, 06/17/2016 to Sat, 12/17/2016

Take a walk through Delray Beach's fishing history!

Half Price Bottles
Deck 84

Wine Wednesday

Wed
Sun, 05/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016
$29 Fried Chicken Dinner
Max’s Harvest

Family Style Southern Fried Chicken $29

Sun
Fri, 05/27/2016 to Wed, 08/31/2016

$29 Family Style Southern Fried Chicken + $5 Southern Spiked Teas & Lemonades every Sunday.

$19 Fish Fry + Beer Pint
Deck 84

Fish Fry Fridays!

Fri
Mon, 05/16/2016 to Wed, 08/31/2016

Fish Fry Friday dinner complete w/ beer battered Atlantic cod, crispy shrimp, butter glazed corn, hush puppies, fries...

20% Off All Frames
Salutations of Delray

June Sale!

Days of the week not available
Wed, 06/01/2016 to Thu, 06/30/2016

20% Off All Frames In-Store, valid June 1- June 30, 2016.