Slide1 background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jul 29 2016

Restaurant Week 2016

Mon, 08/01/2016 to Sun, 08/07/2016
Discover the diverse dining scene and energetic vibe in Downtown Delray this August for the first ever Dine Out Downtown Delray...

Delray Bash

Sat, 10/01/2016 to Mon, 10/31/2016
A Food & Wine Experience presented by the American Lung Association. Date TBD

Orchids on the Square

Fri, 10/28/2016 to Sun, 10/30/2016
What's the connection between Halloween and orchids? Both are weirdly wonderful and great fun, and both arrive at Old School...

Chris Evert Pro-Celebrity Tournament TBD

Tue, 11/01/2016 to Wed, 11/30/2016

33rd Annual National Night Out

Tue, 08/02/2016
What: National Night Out is an annual community-building campaign that promotes police-community partnerships and neighborhood...

Grove Week on the Ave TBD

Sat, 10/01/2016 to Fri, 10/07/2016
Music, entertainment, an exhibition from Artists Alley and more! Free to attend.

Halloween Parade, Downtown Trick-or-Treating, and Kidfest

Sat, 10/29/2016
Trick or treat along the avenue from 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. at participating shops. Parade begins at 1 p.m. at Old School Square-...

Delray Beach Seafood & Wine Festival

Mon, 11/07/2016 to Tue, 11/08/2016
Seafood, wine, and live entertainment beachside. Free admission. 11 a.m. - 10 p.m. Saturday 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Sunday

17th Annual Thanksgiving Weekend Howard Alan Fine Art Festival

Sat, 11/26/2016 to Sun, 11/27/2016
More than 300 artists exhibiting sculpture, fine art jewelry and more.

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 08/05/2016
Enjoy an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-winning Arts Town! Welcome to Downtown Delray Beach's First Friday...

Free Friday Concerts at the Pavilion

Sun, 10/09/2016 to Thu, 12/29/2016
Every Friday: 7:30 p.m-10:30 p.m.

Shop Local Month

Tue, 11/01/2016 to Wed, 11/30/2016
Shop local in Downtown Delray Beach all month long.

Delray Beach Surf Festival

Sat, 11/12/2016
Surf competition for all ages, relay races, fun family event.

Merchant Promos/Events

$29 Fried Chicken Dinner
Max’s Harvest

Family Style Southern Fried Chicken $29

Sun
Fri, 05/27/2016 to Wed, 08/31/2016

$29 Family Style Southern Fried Chicken + $5 Southern Spiked Teas & Lemonades every Sunday.

Half Off Pies & Drafts!
Mellow Mushroom

Mellow Mondays

Mon
Mon, 06/27/2016 to Thu, 06/15/2017

Choose any of our large specialty pizzas at half price, dine in only. All 50 drafts on tap are 1/2 off as well!

Salt 7

The Brunch

Sun
Sun, 06/19/2016 to Sun, 07/30/2017

Join us as a very ‘different’ type of brunch comes to town. Frenchies, bennies and bloodies are just a few of the...

Complimentary Golf Round!
The Seagate Hotel & Spa

Summer Stay & Play Golf Package

Days of the week not available
Wed, 06/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016

Each overnight stay provides a complimentary 18-hole round of golf. Starting at $199/night++. Valid 6/1 – 9/30/16. PROMO...

50% Off Apparel

End of July Sale!

Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 07/28/2016 to Sun, 07/31/2016

50% off regularly priced apparel, 40% off jewelry & accessories, & an additional 20% off the clearance rack

Happy Hour after 9 p.m.
Max’s Harvest

Chef vs Chef

Wed
Wed, 06/22/2016 to Wed, 08/10/2016

$5 COVER - Food + drink will be avail @ happy hour pricing - 16 of South Florida’s top chefs compete every Wednesday at...

New Exhibit, Wine & More
Cornell Art Museum

First Friday Art Walk Event

Fri
Fri, 08/05/2016

“Art N Soul,” featuring works by up & coming artists working with Al Huggins (...

Fun for Everyone

Downtown Delray Beach Drum Circle

Wed
Wed, 06/08/2016 to Wed, 12/28/2016

Please join us at Old School Square Park for an evening of Drumming, Dancing, Yoga & Acro-Yoga, Hooping, Spinjamming...

50% off every 3rd Night
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Stay More, Save More!

Days of the week not available
Sun, 07/10/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016

Receive 50% off every 3rd consecutive night - 3 Night Minimum Length of Stay Required.
Book 6/1 - 8/28/16 for stays...

20-30% Off Giclees
Lois Brezinski Artworks

First Friday Art Walk Special

Fri
Fri, 08/05/2016

Enjoy 20-30% off original art & giclees during the First Friday Art Walk on Friday, August 5 from 6 - 9 p.m.

Juice Papi

Juice Tribe

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Tue, 03/15/2016 to Wed, 03/15/2017
$22 3-Course Menu
Deck 84

Summer Prix Fixe

Mon
Tue
Thur
Fri
Sun, 05/01/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016
Kids 12 & Under Eat Free!
Deck 84

Kids Eat Free Sun - Thurs!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Sun
Mon, 05/02/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016

Bring the whole family in for dinner at Deck 84 Sun - Thurs. Enjoy a free kids entree with any adult entree purchase....

Soft Opening Celebration
VT Studios Delray

First Friday Art Walk Event

Fri
Fri, 08/05/2016

Soft opening event for our new gallery in Pineapple Grove, catering by Caffe Luna Rosa. Showcasing the Art of Dana Hauser...

BOGO
JuiceBuzz

Restaurant Week WEEKEND

Sat
Sun
Mon, 08/01/2016 to Sun, 08/07/2016

JuiceBuzz will be closed Aug 1 - 5 ONLY and will offer specials for RW on Aug 6 and 7.