Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jan 18 2017

28th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts

Sat, 01/21/2017 to Sun, 01/22/2017
The Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts, consistently ranked as one of the best art affairs in the U.S. by Sunshine Artist...

Delray Beach Open

Fri, 02/17/2017 to Sun, 02/26/2017
The Delray Beach Open, the world’s only 10-day event consisting of an ATP CHAMPIONS TOUR event (Feb. 17-19, 2017) and an ATP...

Delray Affair

Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sun, 04/09/2017
April 7-9, 2017 Fri & Sat: 10 am - 6 pm Sun: 10 am - 5 pm In 2017, the Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce will...

Delray Beach Fashion Week 2017

Wed, 01/25/2017 to Sun, 01/29/2017
Save the date for Delray Beach Fashion Week, Jan. 25-29, 2017  Couture is part of our culture in Downtown Delray and this is...

ST. PATRICK'S DAY PARADE & FESTIVAL

Fri, 03/10/2017 to Sat, 03/11/2017
Festival March 10, 2017 5pm to 10pm Parade and Festival March 11, 2017 11am - 7pm Parade Kicks Off at 12pm

FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES

Fri, 04/14/2017 to Fri, 06/09/2017
FREE FRIDAY CONCERTS: SPRING SERIES April 14 - June 9, 2017 Friday, 7:30 p.m.; free admission; weather permitting; bring lawn...

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 02/03/2017
The February 3rd First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-...

9th Annual Savor the Avenue

Mon, 03/27/2017
South Florida's Top Culinary Event Celebrates its Ninth Year on Atlantic Avenue in Delray Beach! One of the hallmarks of South...

Upcoming Downtown Events

An Evening Downtown

[field_date]
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Opening Night & the launch of Fashion Week on Atlantic Avenue in front of The Colony Hotel at 525 E. Atlantic Ave. "An Evening...

Stiletto Race

[field_date]
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Stiletto Race hosted by Vince Canning Shoes & Delray Beach Achievement Centers for Children & Families. A Fab & Funky Race...

Delray on the Runway

[field_date]
7:00pm

Delray Beach Designer Runway Show featuring Downtown Delray Beach Designers, reception, silent auction, guests invited to dress in white...

Swim & Surf Runway Show

[field_date]
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Swim & Surf Finale Runway Fashion Show featuring swimwear & beachwear at Old School Square Park (NE 2nd Ave). Free Event, with $...

Tropical Paradise

[field_date]
11:30am - 1:00pm

Resort Wear Fashion Show & Luncheon at Che!!! on the Intracoastal Waterway - 900 E. Atlantic Ave, Tickets: $35

Fashion Week Boutique: Shopping Event

[field_date]
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Many of the Fashion Week participants will have pop-up boutiques featuring all of the clothing & accessories that were showcased...

Merchant Promos/Events

20% off $150 purchase
BCBG Maxazria

BCBG RETAILMENOT

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Sat, 01/14/2017 to Thu, 02/16/2017

Download the RETAILMENOT APP and get 20% off a minimum purchase of $150. Offer valid on regular and sale items
...

BCBG Maxazria

40% off All Dresses and Accessories

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Wed, 12/21/2016 to Tue, 12/26/2017

40% off all regular price dresses, footwear and accessories

Salt 7

The Brunch

Sun
Sun, 06/19/2016 to Sun, 07/30/2017

Join us as a very ‘different’ type of brunch comes to town. Frenchies, bennies and bloodies are just a few of the...

Open Studio
Amanda Johnson Studio @ArtistsAlley

First Friday Art Walk

Fri
Fri, 10/07/2016 to Sat, 06/03/2017

Every First Friday of the Month, 6-9pm: Art Walk & Open Studio's in Artists Alley
337 NE 3rd Avenue, Delray...

Sushi, $50 Veuve
Salt 7

Dining Without Manners

Wed
Wed, 06/22/2016 to Thu, 07/20/2017

Join us starting at 6pm for half off every sushi roll, live DJ at7pm, and $50 bottles of Veuve with purchase of an entree...

Enter To Win Vacay Pckg!

Garlic Fest Ticket Outlet

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Wed, 11/16/2016 to Sun, 02/12/2017

$10 Admission Tix, $5 Shuttle Bus Tix. You'll automatically be entered to win a Club Med vacation pckg when you purchase...

Juice Papi

Juice Tribe

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Tue, 03/15/2016 to Wed, 03/15/2017
BCBG Maxazria

Additional 50% off all sale

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Wed, 01/04/2017 to Sun, 01/22/2017

Take an additional 50% off all sale merchandise

Silverball Museum

Sunday Sports Talk Radio!

Sun
Sun, 09/11/2016 to Sun, 02/05/2017

Football & Fantasy Preview Show - Join Joe Raineri each NFL Sunday from 11am-noon for a live broadcast at Silverball...

$27.50 per person
Prime

Early Bird Dinner

Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 07/14/2016 to Sat, 07/13/2019

From 5 to 7 select from 12 full portion regular menu entrees, accompanied with a choice of salad or soup and the chef's...