Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Merchant Promos/Events

Arts Garage

Kat Riggins

Fri
Fri, 05/17/2019

Blues
8PM-10PM
$25-$35

Arts Garage

The Motowners

Fri
Fri, 05/24/2019

Motown
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $40-$50

Arts Garage

Set the Stage Session 1

Mon
Mon, 06/03/2019

Summer camp
9AM-4PM
Cost is $600

Arts Garage

Davina and the Vagabonds

Fri
Fri, 06/14/2019

Jazz
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $25-$35

Arts Garage

Set the Stage Session 3

Mon
Mon, 07/15/2019

Summer camp
9AM-4PM
Cost is $600

Dennis Rodman Bday Bash

Fri
Fri, 05/17/2019 to Sat, 05/18/2019

Don’t miss your chance to be part of this Amazing night at Level 2

DENNIS RODMAN BIRTHDAY BASH
Friday May 17...

Arts Garage

Yvette Norwood-Tiger

Sat
Sat, 05/25/2019

Jazz standards and original jazz compositions
8PM-10PM
$30-$40

Arts Warehouse

Monster Drawing Rally & Artist Throwdown

Thur
Fri, 06/07/2019

Join us for a night of Art & Fun! There are three ways to participate. 1. Come have fun! 2. Drawing Artist 2....

Arts Garage

Set the Stage Session 2

Mon
Mon, 06/24/2019

Summer camp
9AM-4PM
Cost is $600

Arts Warehouse

Youth Art Lab| Kids Comic Book Studio

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Mon, 07/15/2019 to Fri, 07/19/2019

A creative studio morning camp for young artists! Create your own comic book from start to finish!

Arts Garage

Shamarr Allen and the Underdawgs

Sun
Sun, 05/19/2019

Funk, Hip Hop and Jazz
7PM-8:30PM
Tickets range from $20-$30

Arts Garage

Tito Puente Jr.

Fri
Sat
Fri, 05/31/2019 to Sat, 06/01/2019

Latin Jazz/Salsa
8PM-10PM both days
$35-$45

Arts Garage

An Evening with Nicole Henry

Fri
Fri, 06/07/2019

Jazz
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $35-$45

Cornell Art Museum

6X6 Exhibition & Sale

Days of the week not available
Fri, 07/05/2019 to Thu, 07/25/2019

All artists, aspiring, professional and hobbyists, are invited to submit original artworks – any medium – in the 6″ x 6″...

Arts Garage

The Chris Thomas Band

Sat
Sat, 08/31/2019

Sinatra to Soul
8PM-10PM
Tickets range from $35-$45