Slide Background

Entertainment

If you love live entertainment, you are in for a treat. As you stroll down Atlantic Avenue in Downtown Delray, the music spills into the streets. From classic rock to cool island reggae, there is a venue suited for everyone! We don't believe that entertainment is something that must be scheduled, we believe in making it happen on a daily basis. Nothing showing up on a local events calendar? Take a peek at what some of our merchants have going on; not to mention the exceptional events that are constantly drawing crowds at Old School Square or the Arts Garage. Seven nights per week, Downtown Delray is just what you want.

Delray Hideaway

Industry Night

Sun
Thu, 02/21/2019 to Mon, 02/21/2022
11:00pm - 2:00am

Where the locals go after work on Sunday, free pool and a good time. Industry workers enjoy 50% off with proof of employment after 11pm...

Cloud 9 Adventures

Jam Cruise 18

Tue, 01/07/2020 to Sun, 01/12/2020
Miami, FL • Bahamas • Costa Maya

Jam Cruise features a fully stacked lineup of artists performing nearly around-the-clock on multiple stages, while cruising the...

Cloud 9 Adventures

Brandi Carlile Girls Just Wanna Weekend

Wed, 01/29/2020 to Sun, 02/02/2020
Riviera Maya, Mexico

An inspiring event featuring 3 shows by Brandi Carlile & an all female-fronted lineup performing in Mexico on the coast of the...

Festival Management Group

Annual Wellington Bacon & Bourbon Fest

Sat
Sun
Sat, 03/21/2020 to Sun, 03/22/2020
11:00am - 10:00pm
Village of Wellington Amphitheater

Join us this year as we expand the tastings and explore the best bourbons & bacon delights from around the world.

Cloud 9 Adventures

Closer to the Sun

Thu, 12/05/2019 to Mon, 12/09/2019
Puerto Aventuras, Mexico

Leave your cares behind for four nights of music, all-inclusive amenities, and tons of extras with Slightly Stoopid and friends.

Cloud 9 Adventures

Holy Ship! Wrecked

Wed, 01/22/2020 to Sun, 01/26/2020
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

The premier electronic dance music cruise takes to the shores for an epic all-inclusive resort adventure. Lineup coming in June!

Cloud 9 Adventures

The Avett Brothers At The Beach

Thu, 02/27/2020 to Mon, 03/02/2020
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

The third edition of The Avett Brothers At The Beach is headed to the DR for four nights of music in paradise.

Festival Management Group

58th Annual Delray Affair

Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri, 04/03/2020 to Sun, 04/05/2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Downtown Delray Beach

Nicknamed the “Greatest Show under the Delray Sun”, the Delray Affair is one of the largest arts & craft festival in the Southeast...

Cloud 9 Adventures

Strings & Sol

Thu, 12/12/2019 to Mon, 12/16/2019
Puerto Morelos, MX

Join this tropical bluegrass vacation with a main stage on the beach, all-inclusive amenities, and a concert experience unlike any other...

Cloud 9 Adventures

Wilco's Sky Blue Sky

Sat, 01/18/2020 to Wed, 01/22/2020
Riviera Maya, Mexico

A brand new destination vacation featuring 3 shows by Wilco plus a talented group of artists. On Sale Now!

Festival Management Group

21st Annual South Florida Garlic Fest

Sat
Sun
Sat, 02/08/2020 to Sun, 02/09/2020
11:00am - 11:00pm
John Prince Park, Lake Worth, FL

The "Best Stinkin’ Party in South Florida" returns for 21 years of garlicky goodness!