Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Sep 20 2017

23rd Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 09/23/2017 to Sun, 09/24/2017
About the Festival...  When: Saturday, September 23rd, 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm  Sunday, September 24th, 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm...

18th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Thanksgiving Weekend Art Festival

Sat, 11/25/2017 to Sun, 11/26/2017
About the Festival: When: Saturday, November 25th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, November 26th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Where:...

Annual Boynton Beach & Delray Beach Holiday Boat Parade

Fri, 12/08/2017
The Boynton Beach CRA presents the 45th Annual Boynton Beach Holiday Boat Parade on Friday, December 8, 2017 at 6:00 pm. This...

GROVE WEEK

Mon, 10/02/2017 to Sun, 10/08/2017
A weeklong celebration of the Arts will highlight Pineapple Grove, with a street closure event on Thursday, October 5th from 5-...

100 Ft Christmas Tree Lighting

Thu, 11/30/2017
Start the holiday season off in Delray Beach! Santa will light the brand new 100ft. Christmas Tree at 7:15pm. Join us at Old...

Delray Beach Holiday Parade

Sat, 12/09/2017
Beginning east of the Intracoastal and continuing west to the Fire Dept! Through a special connection to the North Pole, the...

Small Business Saturday!

Sat, 11/25/2017
Take the Pledge and #ShopSmall on Small Business Saturday in Downtown Delray Beach, Saturday, November 25! Share your photos...

100 Ft Christmas Tree & Holiday Festivities

Fri, 12/01/2017 to Sun, 12/31/2017
Visit the 100ft Christmas Tree daily from 10 a.m. - 9 p.m. December 1 - 31! On Christmas Day & New Year’s Day visit the tree...

ST. PATRICK'S DAY PARADE & FESTIVAL

Fri, 03/16/2018 to Sat, 03/17/2018
March 16, 2018: Festival:  5pm to 10pm at Old School Square Park March 17, 2018: Festival:  11am - 7pm at Old School Square Park...

Merchant Promos/Events

Treats & Entertainment
House of Zen Dali

Summer Chill!

Thur
Thu, 07/20/2017 to Thu, 09/28/2017

Summer Chill at Zen Dali - every Thursday through September, 5-8pm, refreshments, entertainment, live art, dance or music...

$11 Lunch
Deck 84

11 for $11 Lunch

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Mon, 02/06/2017 to Fri, 05/01/2020

11 items price at just $11 each, including a soda, tea or coffee.

20% Off

Downtown Employee Discount

Days of the week not available
Thu, 04/06/2017 to Sun, 12/31/2017

20% off to all Employees within Downtown Delray Beach!

15% Off for FL Residents!
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Florida Resident Rate

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon, 05/01/2017 to Fri, 10/06/2017

FL Residents enjoy 15% off thru 10/6/17. Enjoy free Wi-Fi and the Hyatt's a.m. Kitchen Skillet™ breakfast, free with your...

1/2 Off

Refer a BFF!!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon, 05/01/2017 to Sun, 05/31/2020

For every 2 BFF's you refer, receive 1/2 off of your next service!!

30% Off 2nd Room!
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Family Package

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 07/06/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

Enjoy more time to sleep in when you book a room at the best available rate & receive your 2nd room at 30% off for...

Range From $250 - $400
Pūrlife Fitness Center

8 WEEK TRANSFORMATION CHALLENGE

Days of the week not available
Mon, 07/24/2017 to Sun, 09/24/2017

2 Small Group Training Sessions Per Week, Unlimited Class & Gym Access, 25% Discount From PurGreens, Special Fitness...

Every Wed. from 4PM-11PM
Corner Porch

Wine Down Wednesday

Wed
Fri, 04/14/2017 to Thu, 12/14/2017

How do you plan to "wine" down this week? Enjoy 20% off all bottles of wine every Wednesday evening.

$2.95 Tacos
Deck 84

Taco Tuesdays

Tue
Mon, 02/06/2017 to Thu, 02/06/2020

Every Tuesday beginning at 5 p.m. enjoy $2.95 tacos + tequila cocktails and beer specials.

1/2 price bottles of wine
Deck 84

WINE WEDNESDAYS

Wed
Thu, 06/08/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

1/2 price bottles of wine every Wednesday

Ladies Drink free
Delray Hideaway

Ladies Night every Wednesday!

Wed
Sun, 01/01/2017 to Sun, 12/31/2017

Free Champagne, house wine, well drinks and domestic beer for ladies every Wednesday from 9pm-12am

Kids Eat Free
Deck 84

Kids Eat Free

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Sun
Thu, 06/08/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

1 free kids meal with any adult entree purchase. Children 12 & under.

Arts Garage

Amy Arlo and Almost Blue

Fri
Fri, 09/22/2017

Her reverence for all the influential female Blues women of the past is always a major part her performance.

Old School Square Fieldhouse

Fieldhouse Events

Days of the week not available
Sat, 08/12/2017 to Thu, 02/22/2018

Visit our website to see the lineup of events at the Fieldhouse!

$19 Fish Fry & Beer
Deck 84

Fish Fry Fridays

Fri
Tue, 05/30/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

Chef Jon's Fish Fry Dinner platter and a pint of Sam Adams for just $19. Available 5pm-close.