Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jun 23 2017

Strikers Drumline

Sat, 06/03/2017 to Sat, 07/01/2017
EVENT Strikers Drumline SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Marching Drumline Percussion Group Taught by International Drum Instructor Tovah Lovely...

Nikki Kidd

Sun, 06/25/2017
TITLE: Nikki Kidd SUBTITLE: International Jazz and R&B Artist DATE/TIME: Sun. 6/25/17 – 7:00pm LOCATION: Arts Garage 94 NE...

Jean Caze

Fri, 06/30/2017
EVENT TITLE Jean Caze DATE/TIME Fri. June 30 – 8:00pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Award-winning Jazz Trumpeter GENRE Contemporary Jazz SHORT...

6X6 Art Sale

Thu, 07/27/2017
The Cornell Art Museum is pleased to announce its 4th Annual 6×6 Art Sale featuring over 300 donated 6×6-inch works in a variety...

18th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Thanksgiving Weekend Art Festival

Sat, 11/25/2017 to Sun, 11/26/2017
About the Festival: When: Saturday, November 25th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, November 26th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Where:...

Luis Bofill

Fri, 06/23/2017
EVENT TITLE Luis Bofill DATE/TIME Fri. June 23 8pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Internationally-renowned Latin Artist GENRE Salsa, Latin Jazz...

VIBE

Tue, 06/27/2017
EVENT VIBE DATE/TIME Tuesday June 27 at 9pm SUBTITLE/TAGLINE Delray’s Hottest Jam Session Emceed by Eric Perna DESCRIPTION Kick...

Delray Beach's 4th of July Celebration

Tue, 07/04/2017
4th of July Schedule of Events: 8am-Noon - Sign up for the Sand Castle Contest E-Mail Tiffany to Register: tmazer@delraybeach.com...

Restaurant Week

Tue, 08/01/2017 to Mon, 08/07/2017

Rolando Grooscors

Sat, 06/24/2017
EVENT Rolando Grooscors DATE/TIME Saturday June 24 at 8pm SUBTITLE/GENRE Grammy-nominated Latin Guitarist Latin Jazz DESCRIPTION...

SHINE – South Florida’s Premier Open Mic Showcase

Wed, 06/28/2017
EVENT SHINE – South Florida’s Premier Open Mic Showcase SUBTITLE Own the Spotlight DATE/TIME Wed. June 28 2017 – 9pm LOCATION...

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 07/07/2017
The July 7th First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-...

23rd Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 09/23/2017 to Sun, 09/24/2017
About the Festival...  When: Saturday, September 23rd, 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm  Sunday, September 24th, 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm...

Merchant Promos/Events

Open Studio Night
Amanda Johnson Studio @ArtistsAlley

First Friday Art Walk

Fri
Fri, 04/07/2017 to Fri, 12/01/2017

Every First Friday of the Month, 6-9pm: Art Walk & Open Studio's in Artists Alley
337 NE 3rd Avenue, Delray...

Racks Fish House & Oyster Bar

New Sushi Menu!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 02/23/2017 to Tue, 08/01/2017

Grade A Sushi - Seven Days a Week!

$2.95 Tacos
Deck 84

Taco Tuesdays

Tue
Mon, 02/06/2017 to Thu, 02/06/2020

Every Tuesday beginning at 5 p.m. enjoy $2.95 tacos + tequila cocktails and beer specials.

$19 Fish Fry & Beer
Deck 84

Fish Fry Fridays

Fri
Tue, 05/30/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

Chef Jon's Fish Fry Dinner platter and a pint of Sam Adams for just $19. Available 5pm-close.

50% off with code: SALSA
Arts Garage

Luis Bofill

Fri
Fri, 06/23/2017

As the lead vocalist for various famous Salsa and Latin Jazz groups, Luis has made his mark in the Latin music scene.

Complimentary Amenities
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

4th of July Dine & Park Package

Mon
Tue
Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri, 06/30/2017 to Tue, 07/04/2017

For beach goers & firework lovers checking in June 30-July 4. Free Breakfast, Internet, Daily Parking (reg. $18.50/...

Arts Garage

Mod 27 Comedy Improv

Thur
Thu, 06/29/2017

Mod 27 is Palm Beach County’s longest running comedy improv company features the most experienced cast performing Chicago...

1/2 price bottles of wine
Deck 84

WINE WEDNESDAYS

Wed
Thu, 06/08/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

1/2 price bottles of wine every Wednesday

$11 Lunch
Deck 84

11 for $11 Lunch

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Mon, 02/06/2017 to Fri, 05/01/2020

11 items price at just $11 each, including a soda, tea or coffee.

$27.50 per person
Prime

Delray Affair After Dark

Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Tue, 03/14/2017 to Sat, 07/13/2019

From 5-7PM select from 12 full portion regular menu entrees, accompanied by a choice of salad or soup & chef's...

Ladies Drink free
Delray Hideaway

Ladies Night every Wednesday!

Wed
Sun, 01/01/2017 to Sun, 12/31/2017

Free Champagne, house wine, well drinks and domestic beer for ladies every Wednesday from 9pm-12am

50% off every 3rd Night
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Stay More, Save More!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 06/01/2017 to Sun, 08/27/2017

Receive 50% off every 3rd consecutive night - 3 Night Minimum Length of Stay Required. Book by July 15 for stays 6/1 – 8/...

Arts Garage

Nikki Kidd

Sun
Sun, 06/25/2017

The international jazz artist is a Miami Beach native with a Jamaican background.

Kids Eat Free
Deck 84

Kids Eat Free

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Sun
Thu, 06/08/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

1 free kids meal with any adult entree purchase. Children 12 & under.

15% Off for FL Residents!
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Florida Resident Rate

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon, 05/01/2017 to Fri, 10/06/2017

FL Residents enjoy 15% off thru 10/6/17. Enjoy free Wi-Fi and the Hyatt's a.m. Kitchen Skillet™ breakfast, free with your...