Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jul 24 2017

6X6 Art Sale

Thu, 07/27/2017
The Cornell Art Museum is pleased to announce its 4th Annual 6×6 Art Sale featuring over 300 donated 6×6-inch works in a variety...

Vodka Riot

Sat, 08/12/2017
For the third party of our Sizzlin’ Summer Social Series in the Fieldhouse, you will experience an evening of pairings of...

18th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Thanksgiving Weekend Art Festival

Sat, 11/25/2017 to Sun, 11/26/2017
About the Festival: When: Saturday, November 25th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, November 26th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Where:...

Restaurant Week

Tue, 08/01/2017 to Mon, 08/07/2017

SUMMER SIDEWALK SALE

Fri, 09/08/2017 to Sun, 09/10/2017

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 08/04/2017
The August 4th First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-...

23rd Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 09/23/2017 to Sun, 09/24/2017
About the Festival...  When: Saturday, September 23rd, 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm  Sunday, September 24th, 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm...

Merchant Promos/Events

20% Off

Downtown Employee Discount

Days of the week not available
Thu, 04/06/2017 to Sun, 12/31/2017

20% off to all Employees within Downtown Delray Beach!

Free - Open to public
Pūrlife Fitness Center

Sunrise Yoga

Sat
Sat, 07/01/2017 to Fri, 09/01/2017

Vinyasa practice in the park that awakens body, mind, and spirit. Wash away the previous week's energy as you strengthen...

$19 Fish Fry & Beer
Deck 84

Fish Fry Fridays

Fri
Tue, 05/30/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

Chef Jon's Fish Fry Dinner platter and a pint of Sam Adams for just $19. Available 5pm-close.

SALE

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Wed, 07/05/2017 to Tue, 08/01/2017

SPRING/SUMMER CLEARANCE
40-70% OFF

Treats & Entertainment
House of Zen Dali

Summer Chill!

Thur
Thu, 07/20/2017 to Thu, 09/28/2017

Summer Chill at Zen Dali - every Thursday through September, 5-8pm, refreshments, entertainment, live art, dance or music...

Arts Garage

VIBE

Tue
Tue, 07/25/2017

Kick back and VIBE Delray's growing community of talented local musicians now has the opportunity to come out and jam....

1/2 Off

Refer a BFF!!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon, 05/01/2017 to Sun, 05/31/2020

For every 2 BFF's you refer, receive 1/2 off of your next service!!

GET 5$ OFF – CODE: DELRAY
Arts Garage

Bashaum Stewart

Sun
Sun, 08/06/2017

Bashaum Stewart is an influential South Florida pianist and known as a first call musician on the Treasure Coast.

GET 5$ OFF – CODE: DELRAY
Arts Garage

Amed Torrecilla

Sat
Fri, 08/25/2017

This will be a night filled with fiery, authentic Flamenco and Jazz that cannot be missed.

Ladies Drink free
Delray Hideaway

Ladies Night every Wednesday!

Wed
Sun, 01/01/2017 to Sun, 12/31/2017

Free Champagne, house wine, well drinks and domestic beer for ladies every Wednesday from 9pm-12am

Salt 7

The Brunch

Sun
Sun, 06/19/2016 to Sun, 07/30/2017

Join us as a very ‘different’ type of brunch comes to town. Frenchies, bennies and bloodies are just a few of the...

Open Studio Night
Amanda Johnson Studio @ArtistsAlley

First Friday Art Walk

Fri
Fri, 04/07/2017 to Fri, 12/01/2017

Every First Friday of the Month, 6-9pm: Art Walk & Open Studio's in Artists Alley
337 NE 3rd Avenue, Delray...

get your ticket today!
Delray Beach Gallery

Sunset Art Cruise

Fri
Fri, 10/27/2017

Viewing of the artist's latest releases, painting demonstration & auction. Open bar, live music + more.

50% off every 3rd Night
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Stay More, Save More!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 06/01/2017 to Sun, 08/27/2017

Receive 50% off every 3rd consecutive night - 3 Night Minimum Length of Stay Required. Book by July 15 for stays 6/1 – 8/...

GET 5$ OFF – CODE: DELRAY
Arts Garage

Gianni Bianchini Trio

Fri
Fri, 08/04/2017

International recording artist Dr. Gianni Bianchini is one of the leading pianists, vocalists and organists in today’s...