Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Aug 16 2017

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 09/01/2017
The September 1st First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education and relaxation in our award-...

GROVE WEEK

Mon, 10/02/2017 to Sun, 10/08/2017
A weeklong celebration of the Arts will highlight Pineapple Grove, with a street closure event on Thursday, October 5th from 5-...

SUMMER SIDEWALK SALE

Fri, 09/08/2017 to Sun, 09/10/2017

18th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Thanksgiving Weekend Art Festival

Sat, 11/25/2017 to Sun, 11/26/2017
About the Festival: When: Saturday, November 25th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, November 26th, 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm Where:...

23rd Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 09/23/2017 to Sun, 09/24/2017
About the Festival...  When: Saturday, September 23rd, 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm  Sunday, September 24th, 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm...

Merchant Promos/Events

$11 Lunch
Deck 84

11 for $11 Lunch

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Mon, 02/06/2017 to Fri, 05/01/2020

11 items price at just $11 each, including a soda, tea or coffee.

$19 Fish Fry & Beer
Deck 84

Fish Fry Fridays

Fri
Tue, 05/30/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

Chef Jon's Fish Fry Dinner platter and a pint of Sam Adams for just $19. Available 5pm-close.

get your ticket today!
Delray Beach Gallery

Sunset Art Cruise

Fri
Fri, 10/27/2017

Viewing of the artist's latest releases, painting demonstration & auction. Open bar, live music + more.

20% Off

Downtown Employee Discount

Days of the week not available
Thu, 04/06/2017 to Sun, 12/31/2017

20% off to all Employees within Downtown Delray Beach!

30% Off 2nd Room!
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Family Package

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 07/06/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

Enjoy more time to sleep in when you book a room at the best available rate & receive your 2nd room at 30% off for...

Every Wed. from 4PM-11PM
Corner Porch

Wine Down Wednesday

Wed
Fri, 04/14/2017 to Thu, 12/14/2017

How do you plan to "wine" down this week? Enjoy 20% off all bottles of wine every Wednesday evening.

Arts Garage

VIBE

Tue
Tue, 08/29/2017

Vibe brings local musicians together in a collaborative performance environment creating a nurturing community of and for...

1/2 price bottles of wine
Deck 84

WINE WEDNESDAYS

Wed
Thu, 06/08/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

1/2 price bottles of wine every Wednesday

$2.95 Tacos
Deck 84

Taco Tuesdays

Tue
Mon, 02/06/2017 to Thu, 02/06/2020

Every Tuesday beginning at 5 p.m. enjoy $2.95 tacos + tequila cocktails and beer specials.

Free Breakfast & Parking
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Labor Day Dine & Park Package

Mon
Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri, 09/01/2017 to Mon, 09/04/2017

Booking is available beginning July 17th for stays Sept. 1st- 4th. Enjoy Free Breakfast, Internet, Daily Parking + a $10...

Arts Garage

ONYX – Chemradery & The Nostalgic Minds

Thur
Thu, 08/24/2017

Prepare to immerse yourself in South Florida’s hottest emerging artists at Arts Garage.

50% off every 3rd Night
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Stay More, Save More!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 06/01/2017 to Sun, 08/27/2017

Receive 50% off every 3rd consecutive night - 3 Night Minimum Length of Stay Required. Book by July 15 for stays 6/1 – 8/...

Open Studio Night
Amanda Johnson Studio @ArtistsAlley

First Friday Art Walk

Fri
Fri, 04/07/2017 to Fri, 12/01/2017

Every First Friday of the Month, 6-9pm: Art Walk & Open Studio's in Artists Alley
337 NE 3rd Avenue, Delray...

GET 5$ OFF – CODE: DELRAY
Arts Garage

The New Vision Sax Ensemble

Sun
Sun, 08/20/2017

The New Vision Sax Ensemble is one of South Florida’s premier sax quartets and has proven to be one of the most dynamic...

Ladies Drink free
Delray Hideaway

Ladies Night every Wednesday!

Wed
Sun, 01/01/2017 to Sun, 12/31/2017

Free Champagne, house wine, well drinks and domestic beer for ladies every Wednesday from 9pm-12am