Description
Patchington inspires creative self-expression through fashion. Its merchandise and customer service help women to present their unique inner selves to the outside world with confidence. Their shopping experience is personal, friendly and fun. They trust Patchington to treat them with respect and honesty, and to go the extra mile.
Pam Wunderlich
777 E. Atlantic Avenue #C4
Delray Beach, FL 33483
561-243-4817

Facebook Feed

We love 💕 our models at Patchington Vero Beach! #shoppatchington #fashionistas #verobeachlife #patchington

Timeline Photos shared a photo

Fall Preview Fashion Show Fun at Patchington, Boynton Beach! #shoppatchington #livingtheresortlifestyle #fashionistas #patchington

Timeline Photos shared a photo

Basics, Reimagined 💛 - https://mailchi.mp/shoppatchington/basics-reimagined

Timeline Photos shared a photo

Congratulations to the winner of our Customer Appreciation Shopping Spree! #shoppatchington #shoppingspree #boyntonbeach #livingtheresortlifestyle

Timeline Photos shared a photo

Blue Jean Baby 💙 - https://mailchi.mp/shoppatchington/blue-jean-baby

Timeline Photos shared a photo

We love our team in Naples - Christine, Penny and Rebecca! #shoppatchington #naples #livingtheresortlifestyle

Timeline Photos shared a photo

The Patchington Buying Team is in Las Vegas finding amazing new fashions for Spring! 🌸🌼 #lasvegas #shoppatchington #springfashion #livingtheresortlifestyle #patchington

Timeline Photos shared a photo

Blue Hue 💙 - https://mailchi.mp/shoppatchington/blue-hue-6zdf6cojbl

Timeline Photos shared a photo

Summer Favorites - https://mailchi.mp/shoppatchington/summer-favorites

Timeline Photos shared a photo

One Day Only - https://mailchi.mp/shoppatchington/one-day-only

Timeline Photos shared a photo

Seeing Stripes (+ 30% off!) - https://mailchi.mp/shoppatchington/seeing-stripes-30-off

Timeline Photos shared a photo