• Join us on
Slide Background

Merchant Promos/Events

Merchant Promos/Events

Stay & Play

Seagate Shotmaker

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 01/11/2024 to Mon, 09/30/2024

Enjoy up to 20% off your room, two free cocktails, and swing into action with 50% off (1) round of golf on our newly...

FREE
Spady Cultural Heritage Museum

Sip and See With Spady

Tue
Tue, 02/27/2024

Showing at the Spady Museum is "(in)visible: Netantla" is an exhibition of the artwork of Kandy Lopez.

FREE
Spady Cultural Heritage Museum

“(in)visible: Nepantla” Artist Talk

Fri
Fri, 03/15/2024

Engage directly with artist Kandy Lopez as she discusses her latest exhibit, "(in)visible: Nepantla." Discover Lopez's...

Spady Cultural Heritage Museum

“Stories from the Set” exhibit

Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Thu, 01/25/2024 to Sat, 03/30/2024

A photographic-multi-media collection of images & video that represent the spirit, joy, trauma & strength of the...

$35 per person

Paint & Sip at Courtyard Bistro Bar

Thur
Thu, 02/29/2024

Create a masterpiece while dining & sipping with your friends. Must be 21, no prior painting experience is needed....

Festival Management Group

62nd Delray Affair

Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri, 04/12/2024 to Sun, 04/14/2024

Get ready to witness the "Greatest Show under the Sun," a spectacle that has earned its reputation as the premier arts...

FREE
Spady Cultural Heritage Museum

"Reimagining Palm Beach County" Panel Di

Sat
Wed, 02/07/2024 to Thu, 03/07/2024

Panel discussion celebrating the vibrant residents of Palm Beach County and the captivating artwork of Serge Strosberg....

FREE
Spady Cultural Heritage Museum

"(in)visible: Nepantla" Artist Workshop

Sat
Sat, 03/09/2024

The world of creativity & inclusivity with artist Kandy G. Lopez as she guides you through a delightful family-...

$35
Spady Cultural Heritage Museum

"Ride & Remember" City Tour

Sun
Sun, 05/19/2024

Riders will tour the Spady Cultural Heritage Museum & two other sites, disembarking for a closer look at the...