Slide Background
Slide Background

Merchant Promos/Events

Downtown Delray Beach businesses encourage you to Shop Small and support the local economy and the businesses you love! We continue to promote dining local, shopping local and staying local both night and day in Downtown Delray Beach. The shops, salons, restaurants and cafes invite you to shop in the Happiest Seaside Town in South Florida! So grab a friend and explore Downtown Delray in detail. You'll find there is a lot more than you ever imagined.

Merchant Promos/Events

Brunch
Deck 84

Weekend Brunch

Sat
Sun
Wed, 09/22/2021 to Sun, 09/22/2024

Brunch & Lunch specialties, featured bloody marys and mimosas

Nina Raynor

Ripetta Trunk Show!

Tue
Wed
Tue, 12/07/2021 to Wed, 12/08/2021

Based in Rome, this refined Italian collection takes you from day to evening in dresses, suits, cocktail, and jackets....

Christmas Eve Dinner

Fri
Fri, 12/24/2021

Ember Grill will be open for Christmas Eve and Chef Zanelli enjoy our cozy ambiance and delicious holiday specials.

10% off First Friday only

First Friday Art Walk Wine and Chocolate

Fri
Fri, 01/07/2022 to Fri, 04/01/2022

Lift your spirit & beautify your home
See new works by Brenda Gordon, Magnus Sebastian. Support local artists...

New Event!
Old School Square Crest Theatre

An Evening with Linda Eder!

Mon
Tue
Mon, 02/14/2022 to Tue, 02/15/2022

Showcasing one of the greatest voices of our time, Eder’s diverse repertoire spans Broadway, standards, pop, country, and...

free
Old School Square Pavilion

Old School Square Community Concerts

Thur
Thu, 11/11/2021 to Thu, 02/24/2022

Enjoy free community concerts- tribute artists, rising star, and local musicians- most Thursdays on The Pavilion at Old...

Old School Square Crest Theatre

Tommy Prine

Fri
Fri, 12/17/2021

Old School Square, T-Presents, House of Parnes and MusicWorks Concerts present an evening with Tommy Prine!

NYE 2022 CELEBRATION

Fri
Fri, 12/31/2021 to Sat, 01/01/2022

Celebrate New Year’s Eve in true South Florida fashion with the luxurious setting of Ember Grill inside The Ray Hotel....

New Event!
Old School Square Crest Theatre

Shoshana Bean in Broadway, My Way!

Mon
Tue
Mon, 01/17/2022 to Tue, 01/18/2022

Shoshana Bean has created a concert packed with all-BROADWAY tunes!

New Event!
Old School Square Crest Theatre

John Lloyd Young: Broadway’s Jersey Boy!

Mon
Tue
Mon, 03/07/2022 to Tue, 03/08/2022

A celebration of classics from the ‘50s & ‘60s presented in the authentic acoustic style of original rock ‘n’ roll,...

Space of Mind A Modern Schoolhouse

First Friday Art Walk

Fri
Fri, 12/03/2021 to Fri, 01/07/2022

Please join us each First Friday of the Month for our exhibit, The Animal Planet: People & Perspectives.
6-9pm...

Delray Beach Public Library

“VINTAGE GALLERY of SPEED"

Days of the week not available
Tue, 12/21/2021 to Tue, 02/22/2022

Our Library is pleased to present Robert Bennett “VINTAGE GALLERY of SPEED”, a visual chronology featuring restored,...

NYE 2022 Celebration

Fri
Fri, 12/31/2021

NYE 2022
Tickets and Reservations Now Available.
Click the link for more information.

New Event
Old School Square Crest Theatre

An Evening with Norm Lewis!

Mon
Tue
Mon, 01/31/2022 to Tue, 02/01/2022

Tony Nominee and TV/Film Star Norm Lewis brings his glorious voice and ineffable charm and warmth back to his home state...

New Event!
Old School Square Crest Theatre

Rachel Bay Jones in Sing Happy!

Mon
Tue
Mon, 03/14/2022 to Tue, 03/15/2022

Rachel Bay Jones has received a Tony Award, Emmy Award, Grammy Award, Lucille Lortel Award, and Drama League Nomination...