Slide Background
Slide Background

Merchant Promos/Events

Downtown Delray Beach businesses encourage you to Shop Small and support the local economy and the businesses you love! We continue to promote dining local, shopping local and staying local both night and day in Downtown Delray Beach. The shops, salons, restaurants and cafes invite you to shop in the Happiest Seaside Town in South Florida! So grab a friend and explore Downtown Delray in detail. You'll find there is a lot more than you ever imagined.

Merchant Promos/Events

$15 DDA offer/a $20 value

August's Product of the Month!!!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Wed, 08/01/2018 to Fri, 08/31/2018

Puff.Me powder spray will give you the volume and lift you need. Perfect for everyday and fits in your handbag for on the...

Summer Clearance Sale

Fri
Sat
Fri, 08/17/2018 to Sat, 08/18/2018

Join us Friday August 17 and Saturday the 18th 10-6!
Summer Sidewalk Sale at The Seagate Hotel

Improv U

Improv Drop In

Mon
Mon, 08/20/2018

Two hours of improv for just $10!

Fun games and exercises designed for newcomers and advanced players too!

Summer Sidewalk Sale ~ Aug. 25th & 26th

Days of the week not available
Sat, 08/25/2018 to Sun, 08/26/2018

Ho, Ho, Ho ~ Oh, Oh, Oh. Think 25 on the 25th and yes we'll include the 26th. Select ornaments $25.00.

Improv U

Improv Games Drop In Class

Wed
Wed, 08/29/2018

Two hours of improv for just $10!

Fun games and exercises every Wednesday designed for newcomers and advanced...

UP TO 50% OFF EVERYTHING!
Delray Beach Gallery

MAKE TRACKS TO OUR HOT SUMMER SALE!

Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri, 08/03/2018 to Fri, 08/31/2018

Works by our most popular artists on sale this weekend! Green, Bergeron, Berenson, Mora, Lowry, Hall, Joe B, Cris X, Pol...

Arts Garage

Rotem Sivan Band

Sat
Sat, 08/18/2018
Improv U

Musical Improv Drop In Class

Thur
Thu, 08/23/2018

It’s improv, It’s musicals, it’s Musical Improv! Learn to perform unscripted musical numbers with little more than a...

$25/$50/$100

PAPER PRINTS!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Sat, 08/25/2018 to Fri, 09/07/2018

You asked! We listened! High quality art paper prints of your favorite originals available in several sizes for a...

Improv U

Musical Drop In Class

Thur
Thu, 08/30/2018

It’s improv, It’s musicals, it’s Musical Improv! Learn to perform unscripted musical numbers with little more than a...

OPENS TO THE PUBLIC!

TICKET SALES

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri, 08/10/2018 to Sat, 06/01/2019

August 10th at 10:00am - ALL tickets open to the public and online sales!

15% Off
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Pile On the Savings

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Sun, 08/19/2018 to Tue, 10/16/2018

Receive 15% off our best available rate - 2 Night Minimum Length of Stay Required. Book 8/16/18- 10/14/18 for stays 8/19/...

Improv U

All Arts Open Mic Night

Days of the week not available
Fri, 08/24/2018

We’re inviting poets, artists, spoken word and other performance arts to come show your act. Sign up at 7:45 pm.

Improv U

Improv Drop In

Mon
Mon, 08/27/2018

Two hours of improv for just $10!

Fun games and exercises designed for newcomers and advanced players too!

Arts Garage

The Pixels – Retro 80s Experience

Fri
Fri, 08/31/2018

Retro 80s Experience