Slide Background
Slide Background

Merchant Promos/Events

Downtown Delray Beach businesses encourage you to Shop Small and support the local economy and the businesses you love! We continue to promote dining local, shopping local and staying local both night and day in Downtown Delray Beach. The shops, salons, restaurants and cafes invite you to shop in the Happiest Seaside Town in South Florida! So grab a friend and explore Downtown Delray in detail. You'll find there is a lot more than you ever imagined.

Merchant Promos/Events

Range From $250 - $400
Pūrlife Fitness Center

8 WEEK TRANSFORMATION CHALLENGE

Days of the week not available
Mon, 07/24/2017 to Sun, 09/24/2017

2 Small Group Training Sessions Per Week, Unlimited Class & Gym Access, 25% Discount From PurGreens, Special Fitness...

$2.95 Tacos
Deck 84

Taco Tuesdays

Tue
Mon, 02/06/2017 to Thu, 02/06/2020

Every Tuesday beginning at 5 p.m. enjoy $2.95 tacos + tequila cocktails and beer specials.

Kids Eat Free
Deck 84

Kids Eat Free

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Sun
Thu, 06/08/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

1 free kids meal with any adult entree purchase. Children 12 & under.

Arts Garage

The Trifilio Tango Trio

Sun
Sun, 07/16/2017

The Sensational Trifilio Tango Trio from Washington, DC joins forces with celebrated Argentinian Tango singer Mariana...

Arts Garage

Bobby Thomas Jr.

Sat
Sat, 07/29/2017

His lightning-fast hands and percussive pyrotechnics prompted the great Joe Zawinul to bestow upon him the title of “Hand...

Every Wed. from 4PM-11PM
Corner Porch

Wine Down Wednesday

Wed
Fri, 04/14/2017 to Thu, 12/14/2017

How do you plan to "wine" down this week? Enjoy 20% off all bottles of wine every Wednesday evening.

$11 Lunch
Deck 84

11 for $11 Lunch

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Mon, 02/06/2017 to Fri, 05/01/2020

11 items price at just $11 each, including a soda, tea or coffee.

50% off use: FIREWORKS
Arts Garage

Leon Foster Thomas and Drew Tucker

Sat
Sat, 07/01/2017

A night of led by jazz steel pan innovator Leon Foster Thomas and the vibraphone maven Drew Tucker.

50% off use: FIREWORKS
Arts Garage

The Ahmad Johnson Trio

Sun
Sun, 07/02/2017

Ahmad Johnson is a West Palm Beach native and this summer, his jazz trio will be touring numerous cities.

$19 Fish Fry & Beer
Deck 84

Fish Fry Fridays

Fri
Tue, 05/30/2017 to Sat, 09/30/2017

Chef Jon's Fish Fry Dinner platter and a pint of Sam Adams for just $19. Available 5pm-close.

1/2 Off

Refer a BFF!!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon, 05/01/2017 to Sun, 05/31/2020

For every 2 BFF's you refer, receive 1/2 off of your next service!!

25% OFF

Father's Day Event

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thu, 06/15/2017 to Tue, 07/18/2017

Get 25%off your purchase, we will also be giving a free pair of cuffflinks with any purchase of $100.00

Free - Open to public
Pūrlife Fitness Center

Sunrise Yoga

Sat
Sat, 07/01/2017 to Fri, 09/01/2017

Vinyasa practice in the park that awakens body, mind, and spirit. Wash away the previous week's energy as you strengthen...

$20 Starting Donation
Pūrlife Fitness Center

Kids Field Day

Sat
Sat, 07/22/2017

Fun, Games & Entertainment. Ages 5-16 welcome to participate. PurGreens Lunch provided.
All proceeds will be...

Complimentary Amenities
Hyatt Place Delray Beach

4th of July Dine & Park Package

Mon
Tue
Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri, 06/30/2017 to Tue, 07/04/2017

For beach goers & firework lovers checking in June 30-July 4. Free Breakfast, Internet, Daily Parking (reg. $18.50/...