Slide Background
Slide Background

Merchant Promos/Events

Downtown Delray Beach businesses encourage you to Shop Small and support the local economy and the businesses you love! We continue to promote dining local, shopping local and staying local both night and day in Downtown Delray Beach. The shops, salons, restaurants and cafes invite you to shop in the Happiest Seaside Town in South Florida! So grab a friend and explore Downtown Delray in detail. You'll find there is a lot more than you ever imagined.

Merchant Promos/Events

Avant

FUEL (LIVE & UP CLOSE)

Sat
Sat, 07/28/2018

FUEL Live & Up Close
AVANT
Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM - Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 1:00 AM (EDT)...

Improv U

Improv Drop In

Mon
Mon, 07/30/2018

Two hours of improv for just $10!

Fun games and exercises designed for newcomers and advanced players too!

Arts Garage

The Norman Jackson Band

Fri
Fri, 08/10/2018
Improv U

Improv Drop In

Mon
Mon, 08/20/2018

Two hours of improv for just $10!

Fun games and exercises designed for newcomers and advanced players too!

Improv U

Improv Drop In

Mon
Mon, 08/27/2018

Two hours of improv for just $10!

Fun games and exercises designed for newcomers and advanced players too!

Arts Garage

Avery Sommers: For Sentimental Reasons

Sat
Sat, 07/28/2018
Arts Garage

Garage Queens

Fri
Fri, 08/03/2018

Twelve queens. Four months. A jaw dropping competition for the title of Garage Queen!

Improv U

All Ages Family Comedy Show

Days of the week not available
Sat, 08/11/2018

Get your monthly dose of laughine with us at Capitol One Cafe.

Improv U

Musical Improv Drop In Class

Thur
Thu, 08/23/2018

It’s improv, It’s musicals, it’s Musical Improv! Learn to perform unscripted musical numbers with little more than a...

Improv U

Improv Games Drop In Class

Wed
Wed, 08/29/2018

Two hours of improv for just $10!

Fun games and exercises every Wednesday designed for newcomers and advanced...

Arts Warehouse

Art Lab | Intro to Screenprinting Design

Sat
Sat, 07/28/2018

Introduction to Screen Printing on Paper teaches basic tools and technique required for creating original printed designs...

Arts Garage

Fanni Sarkozy and Friends

Sat
Sat, 08/04/2018

A multi award winning pianist, singer and composer proficient in jazz and classical music.

Arts Garage

Rotem Sivan Band

Sat
Sat, 08/18/2018
Improv U

All Arts Open Mic Night

Days of the week not available
Fri, 08/24/2018

We’re inviting poets, artists, spoken word and other performance arts to come show your act. Sign up at 7:45 pm.

Improv U

Musical Drop In Class

Thur
Thu, 08/30/2018

It’s improv, It’s musicals, it’s Musical Improv! Learn to perform unscripted musical numbers with little more than a...