Slide Background

Downtown Events

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jul 29 2021

Delray Beach Summer Green Market

Sat, 06/05/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
The Annual Summer GreenMarket is open every Saturday, 9 am to 1 PM, June 5th through July 31st, 2021, and is located on the...

Delray Beach Virtual Job Fair

Tue, 08/03/2021
Why work anywhere else??? Downtown Delray Beach is one of the best places to work, live and be and now is your chance to find a...

26th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 09/11/2021 to Sun, 09/12/2021
The show is located at the intersection of 4th Ave & Atlantic Ave, giving us great exposure on both sides of Atlantic Ave in...

Halloween Festivities

Fri, 10/01/2021 to Sun, 10/31/2021
Thank you to everyone who came to Downtown Delray to Trick-or-Treat on Halloween this year! On behalf of our Downtown Merchants...

Holiday Festivities in Downtown Delray Beach

Wed, 12/01/2021 to Fri, 12/31/2021
Thank you for joining in the spirit of this magical season with a celebration of holiday cheer! Downtown Delray Beach is the...

Fourth Friday Family Feud at Delray Beach Market

Fri, 07/30/2021 to Sat, 07/30/2022
Let’s test your family’s knowledge with a fun game of local Family Feud! If your family is full of facts, this event is made for...

August fun at Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens

Sat, 08/07/2021 to Sat, 08/28/2021
From dessert classes to spoon carvings and origami workshops, enjoy a month filled of fun activities, this summer, at Morikami...

Shredding Day

Sat, 09/18/2021
The City of Delray Beach Neighborhood and Community Services Department invites all city residents and businesses to our free...

Twilight In The Garden

Sat, 11/06/2021
Join us for the 2nd Annual Twighlight In The Garden event to benefit the preservation of our local history. Enjoy nature-inspired...

The Annual Mother's Day Orchid Giveaway

Sun, 05/01/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
DOWNTOWN DELRAY BEACH ORCHID GIVEAWAY in honor of MOTHER'S DAY 2021: The Downtown Delray Beach Orchid Giveaway was held May 1 -...

Restaurant Month

Sun, 08/01/2021 to Tue, 08/31/2021
Save the Date! Come to Downtown Delray Beach to enjoy fine dining at amazing prices during Restaurant Month 2021. Click below to...

Rock By The Sea

Thu, 08/12/2021 to Sun, 08/15/2021
Rock By The Sea INC. is dedicated to organizing music festivals and events that raise money to assist deserving charities, that...

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 10/01/2021
Our First Friday Art Walk is a night for strolling and discovering the vibrant art scene in Downtown Delray Beach, through a self...

Southern Handcraft Society Annual Show

Thu, 11/18/2021 to Sat, 11/20/2021
The Southern Handcraft Society's annual holiday art and craft show is returning in 2021!! Head to Old School Square, Fieldhouse (...