Slide Background

Downtown Events

Upcoming Events

E.g., Apr 23 2021

Delray Beach Winter Green Market

Sat, 10/31/2020 to Sat, 05/22/2021
DELRAY BEACH GREEN MARKET is back! *** The Delray Beach Green Market reopenned on October. We have missed you!!  From 9 AM to 2...

Shredding Day

Sat, 05/15/2021 to Sat, 06/19/2021
On Saturday, May 15th, 2021 the City of Delray Beach Neighborhood and Community Services Department invites all city residents...

Halloween Festivities

Fri, 10/01/2021 to Sun, 10/31/2021
Thank you to everyone who came to Downtown Delray to Trick-or-Treat on Halloween this year! On behalf of our Downtown Merchants...

Delray Beach Market - Grand Opening!

Sat, 04/24/2021 to Sun, 04/25/2021
It’s officially official!!! Saturday, April 24th, the Delray Beach Market will open their doors to welcome you to the most...

SOBEWFF - Explore Delray Beach Market hosted by Nick DiGiovanni

Thu, 05/20/2021
SOBEWFF® is making its way north to Palm Beach County! Come explore Delray Beach during this delicious eating experience hosted...

Southern Handcraft Society Annual Show

Thu, 11/18/2021 to Sat, 11/20/2021
The Southern Handcraft Society's annual holiday art and craft show is returning in 2021!! Head to Old School Square, Fieldhouse (...

The Annual Mother's Day Orchid Giveaway

Sat, 05/01/2021 to Sat, 05/08/2021
DOWNTOWN DELRAY BEACH ORCHID GIVEAWAY in honor of MOTHER'S DAY 2021: Shop Downtown May 1 - May 8 and SAVE YOUR RECEIPTS** to ...

Restaurant Month

Sun, 08/01/2021 to Tue, 08/31/2021
Save the Date!

Holiday Festivities in Downtown Delray Beach

Wed, 12/01/2021 to Fri, 12/31/2021
Thank you for joining in the spirit of this magical season with a celebration of holiday cheer! Downtown Delray Beach is the...