Slide Background

Downtown Events

Upcoming Events

E.g., Aug 22 2019

Restaurant Week Extended

Sun, 08/18/2019 to Mon, 09/30/2019

Inagural H.I.T. Corp Relays

Sat, 09/21/2019
Head Injury Treatment Corp 501(c)(3) is launching its Inaugural H.I.T. Corp Relays, presented by Plasticity Brain Centers, in...

Fall Art on The Square

Sat, 11/09/2019 to Sun, 11/10/2019
Juried Fine Art Show presented by Cornell Art Museum featuring 50+ fine artists from around the country showcased on the...
Savor The Avenue 2020

12th Annual Savor the Avenue

Mon, 03/23/2020
  South Florida's Top Culinary Event Celebrated its 11th Year on Atlantic Avenue in Delray Beach! What an incredible night! 1,000...

2019 Delray Beach Retailers Summer Clearance Sale

Fri, 08/30/2019 to Sat, 08/31/2019
Shop and show your support for local businesses and retailers. Take advantage of great deals on sale items from some of your...

National Night Out 2019

Thu, 10/03/2019
RESCHEDULED: Oct. 3rd, 2019 Hosted by DBPD and Delray Citizens for Delray Police, National Night Out is an annual event that...

Chris Evert Pro-Celebrity Tennis Classic

Fri, 11/22/2019 to Sun, 11/24/2019
Join Chrissie at the Delray Beach Tennis Center for two fun-filled days of great tennis action. Each year, well-known...

25th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Craft Festival

Sat, 09/21/2019 to Sun, 09/22/2019
The show is located at the intersection of 4th Ave & Atlantic Ave, giving us great exposure on both sides of Atlantic Ave in...

First Friday Art Walk

Fri, 10/04/2019
The First Friday Art Walk is a perfect way to experience an evening of art, education, and relaxation in our award-winning Arts...

Delray Beach Fashion Week 2020

Wed, 01/29/2020 to Sun, 02/02/2020
Delray Beach Fashion Week 2020 Fashion Week 2020 Dates Announced! Save The Dates: January 29—February 2nd, 2020 Stay tuned for...