Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jan 19 2018

Delray Affair

Fri, 04/13/2018 to Sun, 04/15/2018
April 13-15, 2018 Friday & Saturday: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. Sunday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. In 2018, the Greater Delray Beach Chamber of...

The Annual Mother's Day Orchid Giveaway

Tue, 05/01/2018 to Sat, 05/12/2018
Shop Downtown May 1 - May 12 and receive one Phalaenopisis Orchid Plant with every $200 spent at Downtown Delray Beach fashion...

Delray Beach Craft Beer Fest

Fri, 05/11/2018
EVENT DETAILS The Pavilion at Old School Square invites you to craft the perfect night out in Delray Beach with the 7th annual...

Merchant Promos/Events

Arts Garage

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

Sun
Sun, 02/18/2018

Bring yourself, friends and your dancing shoes! Relive the glory days with Max Weinberg’s Jukebox! This is a benefit...

30% Off

Shoe Sale!

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon, 01/01/2018 to Wed, 01/31/2018

Take 30% off mens and women's shoes for a limited time!!

Vince Canning Shoes

Vince Canning Stiletto Race

Fri
Fri, 01/26/2018

Delray Beach Fashion Week presents the Vince Canning Stiletto Race on Fri. Jan. 26 at 5:30-7:30 p.m.