Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Upcoming Events

E.g., Sep 21 2018

Menorah Lighting

Sun, 12/02/2018
Lighting of the first candle of the Menorah on the grounds of Old School Square.

30th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts

Sat, 01/19/2019 to Sun, 01/20/2019
The Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts is ranked as one of the top fine art festivals in the country by Sunshine Artist...

Holiday Parade

Sat, 12/08/2018
The Holiday Parade begins on E Atlantic Ave. and heads west through the Downtown.

Delray Beach Fashion Week 2019

Wed, 01/23/2019 to Sun, 01/27/2019
Delray Beach Fashion Week 2019 Dates: Wednesday, January 23rd, 2019 Thursday, January 24th, 2019 Friday, January 25th, 2019...

Annual Boynton & Delray Beach Holiday Boat Parade

Fri, 12/14/2018
The Boynton Beach Community Redevelopment Agency and the City of Delray Beach invite you to celebrate the holiday season Florida...

11th Annual Savor the Avenue

Mon, 03/25/2019
 **SAVE THE DATE: 11th Annual Savor the Avenue - Monday, March 25, 2019** THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO CAME OUT & PARTICIPATED...

Merchant Promos/Events

Pre-Season Kick off Bash

Fri
Fri, 09/21/2018

SAVE THE DATE: SEPTEMBER 21, 2018
-FREE LINE UPS
-FREE FOOD
-FREE DRINKS
-PRIZES AND MORE

Arts Garage

Ghost Town Blues Band

Sat
Sat, 09/22/2018

Blues, Memphis Soul
8PM-10PM
$35-$45

Arts Garage

Joe Cotton Band

Sun
Sun, 09/23/2018

Rock and Roll
7PM-9PM
$15-$25

Arts Garage

Vocaldente

Sat
Sat, 09/29/2018

Germany's most successful a-capella export
8PM-10PM
$40-$50

10% towards Breast Cancer
Debra Somerville Photography

SOMERVILLE GALLERY GOES PINK!

Fri
Fri, 10/05/2018

Join me & guest jewelry designer, Jane McCartney in recognition of Oct. Breast Cancer Awareness. 10% donated on all...

Arts Garage

Greg Diamond and Nuance Quartet

Fri
Fri, 09/21/2018

Latin American Sounds and Rhythms
8PM-10PM
$30-$40

Shining Through

Harvest Your Blessings w/ Angela Sparks

Sun
Sun, 09/23/2018

Cultivate a heightened awareness and an open willingness to receive all of the blessings that are flowing into your life...

Arts Garage

Jam Session

Tue
Tue, 09/25/2018

Delray Hottest Jam Session
8PM
$5 for patrons, free for performers

Arts Garage

Brothers of Others

Sun
Sun, 09/30/2018

Rock N' Roll to sooth the soul
7PM-9PM
$25-$35

Arts Garage

Bridget Kelly

Fri
Fri, 10/05/2018

High energy electric blues
8PM-10PM
$20-$30

Deb Balta at In The Grove Hair Studio

Parking Day 11am to 5pm

Fri
Fri, 09/21/2018

The DDA is collaborating with the City of Delray Beach and the Community Redevelopment Agency on a Park(ing) Day Pop-Up....

Shining Through

Eleven at 11 - Recovery Meditation

Sun
Sun, 09/23/2018 to Mon, 12/31/2018

Join us each Sunday morning at 11am for Eleven at 11 Recovery Meditation session!

Arts Garage

Davina and the Vagabonds

Fri
Fri, 09/28/2018

The retro sound and ageless appeal of golden age americana
8PM-10PM
$20-$30

Arts Garage

Poetry Open Mic Night

Thur
Thu, 10/04/2018

8PM-11PM
$5 for patrons, free for participants

Breast Cancer Awareness

Going Pink Art Walk

Fri
Fri, 10/05/2018

Check out our PINK prints specifically designed for Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Proceeds of any PINK print to SGK...