Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Merchant Promos/Events

Fee: $231

Intermediate Watercolor

Tue
Tue, 11/12/2019 to Thu, 12/17/2020

This class will establish the basics of what watercolor is and how to use it carefully and accurately.

Fee: $195

Intermediate Photography

Mon
Mon, 11/18/2019 to Wed, 12/16/2020

This course is designed for students who have a basic understanding of the fundamentals of photography

Fee: $195

Drawing and Painting "Alla Prima"

Tue
Tue, 11/19/2019 to Thu, 12/17/2020

Develop and enhance your skills in both drawing and painting.

Registration is Open!

Fall 2018-Winter 2019 Offerings

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon, 01/06/2020 to Sun, 03/08/2020

The Creative Arts School at Old School Square offers a variety of learning opportunities, for all ages.

1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Prime

Prime Time Mondays

Mon
Sat, 02/01/2020 to Tue, 05/19/2020

Half off any bottle of wine with the purchase of a dinner entree every Monday at Prime!

Fee: $195

Get Some Perspective!

Thur
Thu, 11/14/2019 to Sat, 12/12/2020

Learn the fundamentals of one, two, and three point perspective and how to apply these skills to your artwork.

Fee: $195

Introduction to Adobe Lightroom Classic

Days of the week not available
Mon, 11/18/2019 to Wed, 12/16/2020

This class is an introduction to using Adobe Lightroom as a digital asset management application.

Cheese & Wine
Leclectic Collections

Cheese & Wine | FIRST FRIDAY OF MONTH

Fri
Wed, 11/20/2019 to Fri, 05/01/2020

Stop in for some elegant cheese & wine while enjoying some of the best art on Atlantic Ave!

Arts Warehouse

2020 Art Vision Group Exhibition

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Fri, 01/24/2020 to Sat, 02/29/2020

Curated by ArtsUnited Inc and hosted by Arts Warehouse

$7.77
Prime

Meatballs & Martinis

Thur
Sat, 02/01/2020 to Sat, 07/11/2020

Complimentary Prime Kobe Beef Meatballs with every martini! At the bar every Thursday from 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Fee: $195

Master - Fine Art Photography

Thur
Thu, 11/14/2019 to Sat, 12/12/2020

This class is for experienced, creative photographers interested in more than camera clubs or limited seminars and...

Fee: $195

Nature and Wildlife Photography

Mon
Mon, 11/18/2019 to Wed, 12/16/2020

For the nature photography enthusiast who seeks to capture the “wilder” side of town.

20% OFF Brunch
Deck 84

Rise & Grind

Sun
Sat, 11/30/2019 to Mon, 11/30/2020

Join us waterfront for a one-of-a-kind workout at Veteran's Park followed by 20% OFF Brunch at Deck 84!
Bootcamp: 9...

3-Course Dinner $32.95/pp
Prime

Prime Sunset Menu

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sat, 02/01/2020 to Mon, 04/13/2020

3-Course Dinner. Served daily from 4-7 p.m. & Saturdays until 6:30 p.m. Includes a choice of salad, entree &...

Sara Campbell

Fearless Mo Shirt

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Sat, 02/01/2020 to Tue, 03/31/2020

$20 from every Mo Shirt sale will benefit the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society!