Slide Background

Upcoming Events

In addition to award-winning beaches, a bustling downtown district, vibrant nightlife and rich cultural heritage, Delray Beach hosts numerous events and programs for both residents and visitors. This is where you will find updated calendars of events throughout the year. Regardless of what time of year it is, there is usually something fun going on.

Merchant Promos/Events

New Event!
Old School Square Crest Theatre

An Evening with Linda Eder!

Mon
Tue
Mon, 02/14/2022 to Tue, 02/15/2022

Showcasing one of the greatest voices of our time, Eder’s diverse repertoire spans Broadway, standards, pop, country, and...

New Event!
Old School Square Crest Theatre

An Evening with Mandy Gonzalez!

Mon
Tue
Mon, 03/28/2022 to Tue, 03/29/2022

Mandy Gonzalez possesses one of the most powerful and versatile contemporary voices of our time.

New Event!
Old School Square Crest Theatre

John Lloyd Young: Broadway’s Jersey Boy!

Mon
Tue
Mon, 03/07/2022 to Tue, 03/08/2022

A celebration of classics from the ‘50s & ‘60s presented in the authentic acoustic style of original rock ‘n’ roll,...

New Event!
Old School Square Crest Theatre

Lucie Arnaz, Songs From My Musical Past

Mon
Tue
Mon, 04/11/2022 to Tue, 04/12/2022

Lucie Arnaz returns to her theater roots looking back at some of the roles she has had on stages throughout the world....

New Event!
Old School Square Crest Theatre

Rachel Bay Jones in Sing Happy!

Mon
Tue
Mon, 03/14/2022 to Tue, 03/15/2022

Rachel Bay Jones has received a Tony Award, Emmy Award, Grammy Award, Lucille Lortel Award, and Drama League Nomination...